Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile Organization

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile Organization da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
90 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The theory of Agile is simple. However, it takes experience, knowledge, and expertise to scale it successfully. In this course, you will focus on leading change at an organizational level and scaling Agile appropriately. When studying Agile application success stories and theory, it's easy to think in terms of adopting "best practices." However, what's best for one industry, company, and most importantly, culture is not always the best for another. Not every aspect of the business is suitable for the application of Agile. Not every organization will benefit from adopting Agile, and not every leader will facilitate yet another change to success. In this course, you will be introduced to seven different change management theories and learn how to best use and apply them in practice. You will also learn how to scale Agile in your organization, what to look for when looking for best use cases, and what signs serve as clear indicators that Agile is not an appropriate philosophy to apply....

Melhores avaliações

EP
14 de Abr de 2021

Oxzana is an excellent instructor, great presentation skills, course content was thought provoking and thorough, I learned a lot!

CB
31 de Dez de 2020

Amazing course! I am new to Agile but found a tremendous amount of value in this course. Oxana is a great facilitator!

Filtrar por:

1 — 22 de 22 Avaliações para o Agile Organization

por Earle P

15 de Abr de 2021

Oxzana is an excellent instructor, great presentation skills, course content was thought provoking and thorough, I learned a lot!

por Craig B

1 de Jan de 2021

Amazing course! I am new to Agile but found a tremendous amount of value in this course. Oxana is a great facilitator!

por Alejandro V V

2 de Ago de 2021

The course content is not aligned with the course title, I would describe it as a change management theory course. Although the other content was interesting, the topic of agile organization is only covered at the end in a very summarized way.

por Nicole S J

7 de Mar de 2021

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

por Ger C

2 de Nov de 2021

Very well structured, providing information for all levels of interest. This course is interesting for those who are new to agile, but also for persons already in teh transformation process.

por Luís M B d M

1 de Fev de 2021

Excellent complement to the previous 3 courses. Plenty of change models are presented, providing a comprehensive portfolio of tools to be used according to each use case and personality.

por Vikas M

16 de Out de 2021

If you want to learn the entire gamut of change management, this is the course...fantastic content and delivery.

por Katerina

4 de Fev de 2021

Oxana Trotsenko thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to dive in the essence of the Agile cosmos.

por Davor G

31 de Mar de 2021

A bit short, but very well structured and plenty of useful information about building Agile organization.

por Marcelo V

15 de Fev de 2021

Interesante repaso sobre las teorias de gestión del cambio.

por Beatriz O

3 de Fev de 2021

I found the case stuies super interesting

por Fabian B

4 de Ago de 2021

The best so far in the certification!

por Frank G R L

21 de Nov de 2021

Good quality of information

por Ernesto M

22 de Jan de 2021

Very happy for this course

por Yannick M

3 de Nov de 2021

Wonderfull courses

por Gary B

29 de Jan de 2021

Great course

por Richard J

28 de Abr de 2021

Genial

por Joel L

6 de Set de 2021

I would have love if the key points were displayed on the videos often

por Michael T

2 de Mar de 2021

I would like to learn more about squads and tribes etc.

por Ivan L R

25 de Mar de 2021

Interesting theories, boring classes.

por Philipp H

21 de Jun de 2021

Course is called "Agile Organization", but it has nothing to do with agile organization (except a 3 1/2 minute video at the very end). It's a mere overview of the some basic change management techniques. Which I enjoyed, but it's not what it was supposed to be. Instructor seems to be nice, but to feel uncomfortable in front of the camera, too. She reads her text. And at every other sentence, she makes a break, followed by this weird smirk. Hard to watch.

por Rajesh M

17 de Nov de 2021

T​his doesn't speaks about SAFE (Scale Agile). Just not as per course agenda