Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
418 classificações
97 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

Melhores avaliações

MS
12 de Jun de 2021

Absolutely brilliant introduction. I loved the way that the course was broken down into small, bite-sized pieces that were clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to doing the rest of the course!

AP
17 de Nov de 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 101 Avaliações para o Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

por Keletso N L

22 de Set de 2021

Good material

por Shahin G

23 de Jul de 2021

great session

por Ernesto M

14 de Dez de 2020

Very good!!!

por Ing. K G

10 de Nov de 2020

Eexcepcional

por Willington C

5 de Jan de 2022

Inspiring!

por Mansoer D

14 de Ago de 2021

excellent

por Movsum A

17 de Dez de 2020

THANKS

por Laura L B

25 de Nov de 2021

<3

por Soumya S

11 de Nov de 2021

x​

por Ernesto P J

29 de Ago de 2021

por Stephanie D

5 de Fev de 2021

This course provides a great introduction to the concept of agile. The modules are broken down into simple change management, agile leader, agile team and agile organization. The assessments and reflection are both powerful tools! Would have like more content (e.g. lectures, readings, cases). On the other hand, this can be a great tool for a company to have all associates take in a short amount of time to get the basics prior to a transformation.

por Edwin D O

10 de Fev de 2021

It is a great course, well understanding videos, however i found several errors, also would like to see more material link where i can read and learned more. Also will like to see any tuiton or professional from the university or course to verify our assessment and test.

por Gulshan K

17 de Dez de 2021

Excellent experience i have feel during the course , Faculty having great knowledge about the subject and way of presentation.

por Ernesto G

20 de Jul de 2021

It was a good course. My only concern was the fact traditional mindset was look down upon as it was bad all entirely.

por shashikant

31 de Out de 2021

Excelent course. Deffinitly helps me to add value when we start working on Agile in near future

por Dr. U R M

29 de Dez de 2020

The course is well designed and structured. I felt the contents can be little more challenging

por Rashad H

19 de Nov de 2021

It was the introduction. Need to make additional information inside.

por Sandra P

4 de Jun de 2021

It was very informative and engaging.

por Michele T

17 de Jan de 2021

Clear, fast and effective! Great!

por Dorota B

24 de Jun de 2021

Great fundamental knowledge.

por POTENTE, C A

3 de Jul de 2021

Great!

por Dhruv N

12 de Dez de 2020

Good

por Ischenko A

29 de Mar de 2021

Short 1-2mins videos where a person reads headlines

por Jim B

16 de Jul de 2021

Enjoyable but very light.

por Ivan L R

25 de Mar de 2021

Very poor content.