Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
705 classificações
153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por FARKHANDA I

Oct 26, 2018

Really, it was fruitful and awesome course

por Yi D

Aug 09, 2018

Very good course!

por Tan J F

Nov 03, 2018

Helpful!

por Nida J

Nov 06, 2018

its an excellent course which really improved my writing skills.good work by the team.all videos and material is really helpful and informative.thanks to the team.

por Husam E A M I

Nov 10, 2018

this course bring the most of you, I mean really test your patients to write and that what every early-stage writer would need.

por Miriam R A

Dec 01, 2018

There are useful courses to adquire skills to write academic texts.

por Mohammd z a

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.

By this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.

thank so much Coursera

por Natália A d C

Jun 17, 2019

Great course. I was able to practice and improve my writing skills.

por Ahmad A

Jun 19, 2019

Thank you very much course.

por Abdulaziz S B

Jul 01, 2019

That's a great course

por Marie G A N

Jul 03, 2019

This course is amazing. It is a must do if you opt to pursue higher studies.

por erick a n

Jul 15, 2019

Excellent course and material. It's helped me improve my writing skills so much.

por Pamela W G

Aug 01, 2019

I feel like I am a better writer

por Geovanna F

Aug 05, 2019

Esse curso me proporcionou aprendizados muito valorosos, tanto enquanto eu escrevia, assim como quando eu avaliava os meus colegas, adquiri conhecimentos em outras áreas, aprendi a escrever artigos acadêmicos, o que eu não fazia antes, além de eu ter desenvolvido a minha escrita pessoal, e fui aprendendo a incorporar meus pensamentos, meus argumentos e impactar o leitor. O diferencial desse curso para mim foi a interação entre colegas, eu fui capaz aprender muito com eles. Certamente valeu muito a pena o tempo que despendi nesse curso, e será um diferencial para a minha vida acadêmica e futura carreira

por Imam A S

Aug 07, 2019

Excellent Course, this course will equip you with most useful skills of writing

por Syed J P

Sep 20, 2019

Very Helpful in writing research articles and useful guidelines.

por ammar a

Feb 06, 2016

great course thnx

por Marcel T A

Dec 17, 2015

At this point, I think that the course is good, however there should be more reviews. Three reviews of people who is also learning is not enough, in my opinion. I have received some comments like 'some sentences are not good'. Which tells me absolutely nothing. I think people should be encouraged to exemplify what they mean ,to take the sentences that they believe that are wrong, and extend why.

For the rest, the course is very good.

por Sumaiya A

Jul 19, 2016

well explained informative course

por Muriel O

Jan 25, 2016

I have learnt so much for doing this course. I have recommended the course to friends and families.

por Luis J

Apr 13, 2016

It was really useful. From now on I will start applying everything I've learn in my collage tasks.

por E

Mar 17, 2018

A good tool to get acquainted with proper writing, how to order thoughts and presentation, supported by evidence.

por Xiao L

Dec 15, 2017

Lecture is great. Resource is useful, too. The only problem is those peer-grade assignments. I'm not getting any effective feedback. Well, I take it seriously and try to give advice when I'm grading others' essays. It just feels not fair.

por IVAN L

Jan 26, 2017

You need to check out his course.

por Robert E L

Apr 14, 2016

Fantastic! Good work that the teacher can compact the course section to less than 10-minute videos each week, and it is clear. Easy to grasp . . . help a lot for my initial study! MLA format and work cited page are great too . . . thanks!