Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
937 classificações
291 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC
6 de Ago de 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP
25 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 284 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por Anjusha S

21 de Set de 2020

It was a very nice experience. I didn't know chemistry was this interesting till i started this course

por Dr. N C

16 de Jun de 2020

It was a great learning experience. The topics have been explained really good with lots of examples.

por Md. I K

10 de Out de 2020

This course relay increases my capability of understanding as well to make understand students.

por Manuel A F G

28 de Ago de 2020

excelente curso, muy didactico y facil de llevar , felicitaciones para las profesoras del curso

por Kodagoda T N H

8 de Set de 2020

This is a good chance that anyone who has a desire to study chemistry from the basic step

por Ahsan B A

21 de Jun de 2020

Nice course . I have complete this course .....please encourage me to a certificate .......

por Watuthanthrige J C A

17 de Set de 2020

I refreshed my memory in Chemistry and I recommend this course to anyone who wish to do so

por Alexandria T

24 de Mai de 2020

Really well done and well explained. I would have been okay paying money for this course.

por Fahamina A C

5 de Set de 2020

This course is really helpful for a science student and also who study on chemistry.

por Venkata N K P

16 de Ago de 2020

Very informative course and covered the fundamental to advanced level of chemistry

por Christian J O L

12 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course... But I would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

por Daniela C M

12 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course... But I would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

por Navneet K U

15 de Ago de 2020

Nicely describe the basic concepts of ph, Buffer, Thermodynamics, acids,base etc.

por Khan R A

6 de Jun de 2020

Course was great, I have passed this course but I haven't got my my certificate

por Miguel A C C

15 de Ago de 2020

Excelente curso muy completo, pero tengo problemas para generar el certificado

por Shaziya M I M

7 de Jun de 2020

advanced chemistry course is very helpful and beneficial in learning chemistry

por 19UCHA005

26 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course, where I learnt all the basics clearly. Thank you so much.

por kiranmai m

29 de Mai de 2020

It was awesome experience of learning about equilibrium and Thermo dynamics

por Fatima t

17 de Jul de 2020

this course is helpful of me to further reasech of my project thats great

por Vaishnavi

14 de Ago de 2020

This course helped me to strengthen my Physical Chemistry Fundamentals.

por Ms. T D

28 de Jul de 2020

Course is very good and nicely explained..Basics are clearly explained.

por Shahriar M

3 de Ago de 2020

Here i have learned chemistry from basic level to advanced level.

por Elizabeth P N S

5 de Out de 2020

excelente curso, lo disfrute mucho pero quiero mi certificado

por Gayathri n

26 de Jul de 2020

Nice course nice learning and good super to use this course

por Dr. S M

24 de Mai de 2020

The course is helpful to clear basics of Physical Chemistry