Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
913 classificações
283 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP

May 26, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 276 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por Fanny M

Aug 04, 2020

challenging. well organized complex information. i learned the subject matter by working through the problem sets. my thanks goes out to the professors! this is a difficult subject to teach.

por Jagdish H P

May 26, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

por Dr. S J M

Apr 30, 2020

The course was very helpful to understand the important and basic concepts of chemistry. I enjoyed doing this course.

por M.VijayaLakshmi

Apr 27, 2020

I didnt get my certificate,please tell me the reason

por Reem A I

May 04, 2020

الحموض والاسس والتوازنات والكيمياء الحرارية والحرية

por Jason G

Dec 29, 2016

Well done, made a very difficult topic accessible.

por Lorenz P

Apr 20, 2017

Very much to the point, no nonsense, good course!

por Krum D

Oct 09, 2015

The course is very well organised and presented.

por Haro R C U

Sep 06, 2016

hablo español, por ello para mi es dificil xd

por Ahmedova M

Apr 21, 2018

i loved this course cause it motivates me

por Jhon S

Mar 26, 2016

I did the course before. It was amazing!

por Ruqiyya I

Sep 23, 2015

It's great! Thank you for everything :))

por José M

Nov 07, 2019

One of the best courses about Chemistry

por Raisul M S

Dec 11, 2016

if u do those math it will definitely help u to be advance

por PENIGADA B

Jun 01, 2020

good this course is best

por Ayush S

Mar 27, 2019

niceee.. and helpfulll

por Ana P R S

Aug 17, 2020

has no certificate ):

por Carlee B

Oct 09, 2015

very easy to follow

por Aretha E O

Jul 16, 2020

Amazing

por Sadisha

Oct 17, 2016

Great!

por Kushal b

Apr 30, 2020

Good

por krupal u

May 07, 2020

Give my certificate as soon as possible

por kondapaka s

May 19, 2020

no certificate

por Thushitha S

Jul 02, 2020

I have just finished the course and would like to get the certicate. I really disappointed.i couldn't get my certificate yet.

por narendran k

Jun 27, 2020

Not providing the certificate for this course, it would be better if you provide a certificate