Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
estrelas
933 classificações
290 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC
6 de Ago de 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP
25 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 282 Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por hitaish

12 de Fev de 2016

This whole program is so knowledge-giving...thanks to Coursera and University of Kentucky.😊

por Brian W

9 de Fev de 2016

There were some mistakes and weird glitches, but overall solid overview of second-half chem

por Ítalo M G

17 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course. We just needed to provide a certificate to make students more motivated.

por Susruta S

12 de Mai de 2017

The chapter "Aqueous Equilibria"/Week 3 was way too long. It could be split in 2 weeks.

por Luis Z

19 de Set de 2015

amazing course. all topics about chemistry are here, very good quizes. a good course

por Amita C

10 de Ago de 2020

Very nice and informative, Thanks to all the coordinators for their guidance.

por Rony J L

7 de Dez de 2016

It's a very nice course if you're doing some refreshing of college chemistry.

por Niraj k

3 de Mai de 2020

This course helps me to understand the various basic concept of chemistry.

por Milan H

26 de Jul de 2020

This is very suitable to improve Chemistry theoretical concepts

por Maya J

1 de Nov de 2017

Great course with lots of in video quizzes to keep you engaged!

por SHAMEERA P

15 de Mai de 2020

I HAVE COMPLETED THE COURSE. BUT DIDNT GET THE CERTIFICATE

por Pagadala R

27 de Jun de 2020

Very good course. Provide course completion certificate

por Filip K

4 de Ago de 2017

Very thorough though strange ordering of some videos!

por PUSALA V V S

5 de Jul de 2020

It related to present my syllabus in MSC,

Very useful

por Ruth A M

24 de Jun de 2020

So good . Very informative.thank you coursera

por Amanda S

18 de Abr de 2017

Many of the weeks' videos were out of order.

por Ziyou A

26 de Nov de 2015

Gr8 M8 I R8 8/8 Dont H8 Appreci8

por Dr. R K P

22 de Mai de 2020

It helped to learn basics

por Nissy M s

24 de Set de 2020

it was very good

por SARTHAK A

27 de Ago de 2015

nyc course..

por Xie S

19 de Dez de 2015

简洁明了,思路清晰。

por Yolanda J

10 de Nov de 2020

Ana

por Sigitas K

3 de Dez de 2016

The material was good, but I did notice a couple of lectures and in-course questions presented out of order. What really turned me off, however were quizzes. In weekly quizzes the first answer was always the right answer. In the final quiz most of the questions had the first answer as the right answer. Since randomizing the answers is so obvious and easy, I am really at a loss why the quizzes would be presented in this way.

por Aditi n o

3 de Jun de 2020

Course was good but i did not received certificate even after completing it successfully can you please help me out with that.

por Katherine W

29 de Ago de 2015

kind of boring and I am not learning how half this info is obtained or why it is relevant to real world chemistry