Chevron Left
Voltar para O Cérebro dos Dependentes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Cérebro dos Dependentes da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
estrelas
1,646 classificações
413 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Melhores avaliações

ER

Jul 24, 2020

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 411 Avaliações para o O Cérebro dos Dependentes

por Kajol V S

May 03, 2020

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

por Thiago F

Dec 02, 2016

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.

por Celia A K

Mar 14, 2016

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

por Rose B

Oct 01, 2015

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

por Chitrakara H

Jun 28, 2020

very good course. it gives good insight to why and how how drug affect our natural CNS (central nerve system)

por Francisco L R M

Jan 09, 2020

It was an excelent resource to improve my work with adicted and my classes to other pysosocial professionals

por Dmitri P

May 02, 2016

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

por Abelardo Q F J

Sep 17, 2015

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

por Anja m

Mar 31, 2016

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

por Edna I D A

Jan 11, 2019

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

por pauline J J

Feb 23, 2018

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

por John G

Mar 15, 2019

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

por A. T

Feb 01, 2016

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

por Vanka S R

May 17, 2020

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

por Ankita S

Dec 10, 2018

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

por Corinne S

Feb 09, 2016

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

por Nuno R D F C

Oct 14, 2015

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

por Catherine A

Dec 04, 2015

Great course, very interesting and clear. I was drinking the talk (it is a french expression :-) )

por Cindy W M

Sep 16, 2016

The instructor was great. The material was very informative and interesting. Highly recommend.

por Diana B

Sep 09, 2018

Great course, leads you from molecular aspects to policies and law issues. Thank you Dr Kuhar!

por Carla S

Jun 17, 2020

I learned so much, such an interesting course, not too difficult either. Loved the professor.

por Muhammad A A

Dec 18, 2016

The course is useful but I hoped that it would cover the area of treatment better than that.

por María A V U

Sep 07, 2015

I like very much this class, I've learned a lot, and is very usefull for my career! Thanks

por Braulio F d C

Oct 07, 2016

This course is very clarifying and informative. The lecturer is charismatic and didactic.