Chevron Left
Voltar para O Cérebro dos Dependentes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Cérebro dos Dependentes da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
1,338 classificações
329 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Melhores avaliações

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

AN

Mar 30, 2017

This course is truly wonderful, many intellectual mind-opening surprises... for example I almost fell out of my chair when I learned of vaccinations development effort to counter addiction.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Cérebro dos Dependentes

por Adetola A

Aug 25, 2015

Enjoyed every minute. Very educative. Thank you.

por Ana P N

Oct 05, 2015

Increíble !

por Jesse T S

Sep 07, 2016

very informative

por Rodrigo M Á

May 02, 2017

Very satisfied with the quality of the information. Thank you teacher, thank you Emory, and thank you Coursera. Lic. Rodrigo M. Álvarez.

por Taryn B

Dec 04, 2015

So easy to understand; taught with compassion and real understanding of addiction.

por Aldo R M

Jul 22, 2016

To the point, very appealing and the professor I amazing! I have been getting so much useful information and details about the brain of addicts.

por Camila A

Apr 07, 2016

Excelente curso, excelente profesor, excelente material de apoyo.

por Nazanin K

Aug 12, 2015

The lecturer explains the facts really good and determined! as someone who English is her second language it is really easy to understand the material.

por Maria F I

Sep 18, 2015

Excellent course!!

por Casey L '

Sep 07, 2015

I am absolutely loving this course. The lecturer is extremely thorough in his explanations. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity. 😊

por Chloe R S

Dec 22, 2015

This course was extremely informative and easy to understand. I feel that

por José M P B

Jan 06, 2017

Es un curso realmente interesante y facil de entender (con conocimientos previos)

por Yenny D C M

May 14, 2018

Informative course

por Toher

Dec 06, 2015

Very interesting

por Emilie C

Jan 28, 2016

Amazing

por Michilene

Jun 19, 2016

loved it I learned a lot

por Michele

Oct 09, 2015

L

por Rida A

Aug 23, 2015

Exciting. It is clear and informative.

por XIMENA A S

Mar 11, 2018

ESTRAORDINARY!! LOVE IT!

por Matteo B

May 04, 2017

needs to be reviewed in some aspects considering new research that has been done, other than that is highly informative.

por Daviid K

Aug 18, 2016

Great! Thank you very much for these classes!

por Denise F

Nov 19, 2016

G

por 王宪赓

Sep 07, 2015

Learnt a lot !

por Hector G A P

Apr 22, 2016

Very useful and interesting

por donna t

Nov 30, 2016

excellent course I found it very informative :-