Chevron Left
Voltar para VR and 360 Video Production

VR and 360 Video Production, Google AR e VR

4.7
155 classificações
45 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Melhores avaliações

por SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

por SM

May 24, 2018

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.

Filtrar por:

45 avaliações

por

Feb 05, 2019

Very nice and easy to learn.

por Daniel Josué Vázquez Islas

Feb 04, 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

por Ray Hopkin

Jan 14, 2019

Very well organised and very informative.

por Susana Grilo

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

por Jami Scholl

Dec 13, 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

por Bogdan Runceanu

Dec 06, 2018

I love the abundance of resources from week 4.

por Paulina Maria Duran Miranda

Dec 02, 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

por David M. Grimes

Nov 19, 2018

This course was very helpful in understanding the basics and receiving tips and strategies in becoming familiar with 360 degree video. It was great to learn about sound techniques during the preproduction, filming and post-production process.

por Yutsil Sánchez

Nov 14, 2018

Excellent!

por Sara Bell

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!