Chevron Left
Voltar para VR and 360 Video Production

Comentários e feedback de alunos de VR and 360 Video Production da instituição Google AR e VR

4.7
189 classificações
53 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Melhores avaliações

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

AG

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o VR and 360 Video Production

por SANDIP K D

Jun 15, 2019

WE HAVE WATCH VR VIDEOS AND PLAY VR GAMES MANY TIMES BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW VR IS WORKING, THEN THIS IS THE BEST COURSE TO UNDERSTAND EVERY BASIC DETAILS REGARDING VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) CONTENT AND HOW IT'S ACTUALLY WORKS.

por Asger K

Mar 08, 2019

Good fundamental course on 360 video production. Referenced content is dated, though (some links are from 2016).

por Jonathan A

Jun 03, 2019

Fast course to understand 360 video production's world, great first step for film producers, directors and crew

por María J

May 20, 2019

It's a very good course to start to understand basic aspects of VR and 360º videos; it has a lot of tips to think and design their production.

por Arpit G

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

por Javier R M

Apr 29, 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

por Niraj C

Apr 26, 2019

Great overview of 360 production for beginners. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, which was well presented short videos and readings.

por Mikhail A

Mar 17, 2019

Great introduction to filming in 360

por Daniel M

Feb 22, 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

por Carlos C P

Feb 19, 2019

Straight forward content

por

Feb 05, 2019

Very nice and easy to learn.

por Daniel J V I

Feb 04, 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

por Ray H

Jan 14, 2019

Very well organised and very informative.

por Susana G

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

por Jami S

Dec 13, 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

por Bogdan R

Dec 06, 2018

I love the abundance of resources from week 4.

por Paulina M D M

Dec 02, 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

por David M G

Nov 19, 2018

This course was very helpful in understanding the basics and receiving tips and strategies in becoming familiar with 360 degree video. It was great to learn about sound techniques during the preproduction, filming and post-production process.

por Yutsil S

Nov 14, 2018

Excellent!

por Sara B

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

por Rein T

Oct 25, 2018

Really great overview

por Gilbert F

Oct 25, 2018

Great course for beginners

por JIANG Z

Oct 23, 2018

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

por Dmytro S

Oct 16, 2018

I got what expected! Very intense, useful. I will suggest taking this course before starting any of 360 VR project.

por Simón Q R

Sep 26, 2018

Very helpfull