Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Management, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentals of Management, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women da instituição Goldman Sachs

4.7
estrelas
294 classificações
65 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course focuses on the most critical resource for growth in your business – your employees. Understanding of human resource management covers topics from employee recruitment and selection to performance management and training and development. You will plan how to develop the team needed to achieve your vision for your business, while promoting a strong organizational culture that supports business growth. By the end of this course, you will have aligned your vision with your organizational structure, considered when it is beneficial to outsource or delegate, and reflected on performance management in your business. To help prepare you for this course, you may wish to take one of the other Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women courses, ‘Fundamentals of Leadership’, in which you will develop a Vision Statement and examine your leadership style. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Melhores avaliações

MS
16 de Jun de 2020

This is simply awesome . So many insights into very essentials of running the business .Thank you Goldman Sachs for this initiative of priceless learning to Women Entrepreneurs.

JV
28 de Dez de 2021

This is one the best course. Go to learn many things about running the business .Thank you Goldman Sachs for this initiative of priceless learning to Women Entrepreneurs.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 66 Avaliações para o Fundamentals of Management, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

por Blessing A

16 de Dez de 2020

Fantastic, I learnt a lot on how to apply performance management skills for my business for growth and profitability.

por Charlotte

21 de Jan de 2021

I could relate even as I serve in a NPO. The presentation of the course is so clear and easy to read. Thank you.

por MARADANA D S

30 de Jan de 2021

The course is committed to the reality and is very much informative to understand the management Fundamentals.

por G S K

13 de Fev de 2021

ITS REALLY GOOD TO UNDERSTAND AND ALSO HELPFUL FOR MY CAREER

por Vanshika S G

16 de Mai de 2020

The course was really productive and informative for me.

por Lerato P M

8 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for a well balanced and insightful course

por Ruta S

12 de Fev de 2021

A good brief course on management strategies!

por Kristina R

7 de Fev de 2021

Brilliant course. Straight to the point

por K M B 1

28 de Jan de 2021

good brief on managing organization

por Harsh B

27 de Set de 2020

Very nice and easy to complete .

por БАКАЕВА Ф С

20 de Out de 2020

coursers thank you

por Shafi V

26 de Ago de 2020

great course .

por AJIT K

8 de Mai de 2020

wow amazing

por Sandeep P A

9 de Mar de 2021

Good

por GOLUGULA S P S 1

28 de Jan de 2021

BEST

por Shyama M

19 de Set de 2020

Good

por Parthasarathy N

2 de Mai de 2020

nice

por RADHIKA R K 1

11 de Set de 2020

Successfully completed this course. kindly give the certificate for the same

por smt.a. s n l

24 de Jun de 2020

How to manage a business

How to make employee work better

por Kavita S

11 de Jun de 2020

awesome

por LAKSHYA S

7 de Jun de 2020

awesome

por BABASAHEB M

10 de Mai de 2020

No certificate of course completion

por Anwuli O

23 de Out de 2021

I thought I knew everything on management because I had done short entrepreneurial courses on the subject and I had emotional intelligence. I did not expect this course to teach me anything new. But I have to admit that I was floored. It had many new things to teach me. Practices that I thought I was getting right, but I wasn't, for example creating a framework to hire the right fit for one's company. I am very happy I took this course.

por Ifeyinwa V C

23 de Mar de 2021

It is amazing how one can gain so much knowledge in such a short course. Taking this course has giving me a clearer vision and how to effectively achieve that within the stipulated time frame.

por JENELA S V

29 de Dez de 2021

This is one the best course. Go to learn many things about running the business .Thank you Goldman Sachs for this initiative of priceless learning to Women Entrepreneurs.