Chevron Left
Voltar para Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
491 classificações
115 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

Melhores avaliações

MK

26 de out de 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS

3 de jun de 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 116 Avaliações para o Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

por Arturo A G

13 de ago de 2020

It's good as a crash course or introduction to ES6, you get to code along the instructor, and it's short! good to freshen your memory. On the other hand Rythm platform was painful to use and the audio was low, but it's still worth it.

por Varad L

6 de jun de 2020

This Course focuses on "Learn by doing" principle, which helped me to clear the fundamental concepts of modern JavaScript. One who want to learn frameworks like Angular, React, Vue, etc they should start with this course first.

por Srijan B

22 de out de 2020

This course is great if you are a beginner and it guides you to some key point you need to start your coding in javascript ... I didn't like the Platform much and that part can be improved

por Ajin V

11 de ago de 2020

I had learned so many new things with this 1-hour project, the only cons I have is the accent of the instructor, a quite difficult to understand.

por Juan P H A

3 de nov de 2020

Muy bueno, fácil de seguir y por ende de asimilar y aprender. Tuve algunos problemas con la plataforma de trabajo pero nada grave.

por Nitish P

1 de jun de 2020

Awesome Course! Need more contents and topics! Can you make a short course with more contents & topics?

por G.Jyoshna

4 de abr de 2022

Its a good opprtunity to develop a skill very intresed to lean and do the project

por Md. R R

22 de mai de 2020

The instructor was capable to teach well but she needs to work on her accent.

por Nikhil S

20 de jul de 2020

Great short course to brush up the skills for learning more complex concepts

por Sergio F

22 de dez de 2020

me gustaria que se explicara mas a profundidad la parte de arrow functions

por Muhammad T W

14 de ago de 2020

Really very useful course for those who just want to learn ES6 features.

por Anthony S C

20 de mai de 2021

The platform for coding was so difficult and some time it got stock

por Shaashwath V

18 de jul de 2020

Just what the title says, it's an ES6 Refresher! And it's good.

por Christer J G

21 de out de 2020

Instructor is good with topics but sometimes hard to listen to

por Sagar S B

5 de ago de 2020

Good Course and Instructor way of teaching was just awesome

por Oscar A R C

11 de jun de 2020

Great to start with Ecma6 and better learning of JavaScript

por Saigets

28 de set de 2020

Nice tea recipes, but prime numbers != even numbers

por A_80_Anirban B

15 de nov de 2020

It felt like a bit more explanation is required

por Kibria Y

25 de ago de 2020

It's amazing to learn with the instructor guys

por Ahmed S H

28 de jun de 2020

Very nice. Totally worth the time.

por Marcelo F C M

2 de set de 2020

Very interesting way of teaching

por Bibhushan K

18 de jul de 2020

You'll get clear concepts of ES6

por Anupam K

21 de jul de 2020

good but very short

por Haseeb A

23 de jun de 2020

basic level course

por Shashank j

7 de jun de 2020

Everything is good