Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
358 classificações
67 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

SP

4 de jun de 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

PK

10 de nov de 2020

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

Filtrar por:

51 — 67 de 67 Avaliações para o Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

por Doss D

2 de jul de 2020

Thank you

por ANIKET S B

7 de jun de 2020

Nice app

por Santiago G

14 de ago de 2020

Thanks

por AJAY T

23 de set de 2020

Nice

por tale p

16 de jun de 2020

good

por SRIDEVI B

15 de mai de 2020

5

por Myeongwon K

27 de nov de 2020

Great experience of hands on practice. Also happy to learn about streamlit which is so fast and easy for making datascience web apps. It would be much more helpful if more information is provided for deploying this web app for showing it to others.

por Omer K

22 de set de 2020

I was expecting that we would examine the tweets and analyze whether they were positive or negative. It would be nice if given alternatives where we can use more sample CSV files. But the course was useful for me, thank you.

por Padhma M S

11 de jun de 2020

Instructions was crystal clear to make me complete the coding along with the instructor. Many thanks.

por Arti K

28 de jun de 2020

The font size in the cloud desktop is very small.

Otherwise, the course is worth it.

por Miguel F M

23 de mar de 2021

Buen proyecto introducctorio a la libreria.

por Sarbodaya J

13 de mai de 2020

Such a good project to start

por Meena M

21 de mai de 2020

Thank u

por Rohit A M

6 de jun de 2020

Best

por Ja P

30 de jul de 2020

Too much hand holding.

por David A V E

1 de jun de 2020

The Rhyme platform is very buggy, shortcuts like Ctrl+c and Ctrl+v are not mapped appropriately, so you can't use them. It has minor crashes every 3 minutes and major crashes every 8 minutes. The course's content is great, if only the tools provided actually worked...

por Shumak

29 de abr de 2021

complete waste of money