Chevron Left
Voltar para A Constituição dos Estados Unidos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Constituição dos Estados Unidos da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
378 classificações
104 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An introduction to the main themes of the American Constitution—popular sovereignty, separation of powers, federalism, and rights....

Melhores avaliações

SG
6 de Jan de 2017

Awesome!! Even for a History major like myself it was incredibly thought provoking and extremely well taught. I only wish every American received this level of instruction on The Constitution.

A
21 de Mar de 2019

this course has given me the great view of Written constitution of USA and how my country India Constitution took this model WRITTEN constitution from USA and has implemented similarly

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 100 Avaliações para o A Constituição dos Estados Unidos

por Batıkan E

8 de Ago de 2019

Professor Amar is one of the most important constitutional scholars in the United States of America.

por Frederick B W

17 de Dez de 2015

Started a tad late but the class is great. We have a very good professor and his dialect is perfect.

por Ericka B

17 de Jul de 2017

Great complementary courses, learned a lot from both the written and unwritten parts of the course

por Michal M

26 de Abr de 2019

A well-structured, engaging course. I enjoyed every segment of this course, even the assessments.

por Ahmer J K

12 de Mai de 2017

Excellent course! Would love to take more such courses by Professor Akhil Amar and Yale.

por David S

20 de Dez de 2015

Amazing exploration of one of the most important democratic constitutions in the world.

por Polly L

16 de Dez de 2020

This was very interesting and presented in a clear and precise manner. Thank you.

por Rodney M D

7 de Fev de 2016

Absolutely amazing professor and course. Fast, but in-depth and very resourceful.

por Chappell C I

24 de Abr de 2017

i'm the whole constitution lil' July 4, 1776. 21 st century realization moment.

por Samayra H N

26 de Jun de 2020

Really enjoyed this course and learned so much about America's Constitution.

por Richard H

9 de Abr de 2018

REally Superb, great concepts and breakdowns by the Professor.

por S F

8 de Nov de 2019

Fantastic course. The professor is great. Highly recommend.

por Mike N

19 de Fev de 2016

This is an excellent course and I would recommend it to an

por João P C G

24 de Jul de 2016

Incrível! Extremamente acessível. Conteúdo interessante.

por Miguel V

18 de Dez de 2015

A really amazing introduction to the US Constitution.

por Hipólito R R G

20 de Fev de 2019

Extraordinario e interesante. Good Job. Thank you.

por Ana L

1 de Jun de 2016

Love it. Exciting and clear and concise. Bravo....

por Daniel Z

5 de Jan de 2016

Excellent Course with extremely detailed lectures.

por abigail b

11 de Ago de 2020

I am absolutely in love with this class!

por Paulette B

26 de Out de 2019

Very interesting and topical.

por 知薇 朱

3 de Fev de 2018

A nice, inspirational course.

por JOHN Q

5 de Jan de 2016

great course. well taught.

por ORTHION B

6 de Nov de 2019

This course is excellent.

por 孙哲君

26 de Out de 2016

A very wonderful course.

por Акимов О

20 de Set de 2017

Very interesting course