Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,504 classificações
2,298 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 2,245 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Mohammad A

6 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course about business & customer analytics especially for beginners, instructors were very good and professional

por Tejas R D

24 de Nov de 2015

Well crafted and good content. Very helpful in learning the business thinking that needs to be done with all the analysis.

por Karthi M

26 de Mai de 2020

one of the best courses in coursera to learn about customer analytics.It really fulfilled my expectations about learning.

por Graham Y

30 de Abr de 2020

Enjoyed it comprehensive and well presented very tough tests at the end but really enjoyable and extremely well presented

por luca m

28 de Mar de 2020

i really enjoyed the course. Profesors are very clear, and there are exciting examples and tools to manage marketing data

por Carlos E

7 de Out de 2019

The first and second week's audio wasn't great but the content and overall lessons throughout the course was outstanding.

por Karim V

23 de Jun de 2017

Excellent introduction to key issues in customer analytics. Great teaching and fascinating insights on the applications.

por Varun s

23 de Abr de 2017

Amazing Course... helped a lot to understand the actual utilization of data and application of analytics in marketing...

por Fai C

26 de Mai de 2017

It is a very interesting course with practical content. Love those real business examples. Highly recommend this course!

por Hrushikesh

1 de Mar de 2016

Great course, some more details will be welcome. But I did learn a lot even after working in the same field for 2 years.

por Ibironke D

6 de Set de 2020

I learnt a lot and still feel like I have much more to learn, it was well simplified for a beginner like me. Thank you.

por Olakunle Y

23 de Mai de 2018

Amazing in-depth knowledge on how customer analytics can help a company make better managerial and marketing decisions.

por Pan W

17 de Out de 2017

Great overview, while I think it may be better titled "marketing analytics", as many discussions are marketing related.

por Samrat C

8 de Jun de 2020

Very much intuitive and to the point, even a novice can understand the concepts. Great job done by Wharton Professors.

por Jyoti P

5 de Jun de 2020

This is great introductory course and teaches a lot of great techniques towards customer Analytics with Good examples.

por shivani k

26 de Mai de 2020

It's a wonderful course to gain and brace your knowledge about market, sales, data prediction and other market factors

por Adanfelio C R

20 de Mai de 2020

Excelente material mucha riqueza en el descubrimiento de la informacion de los clientes desde diferentes perspectivas,

por Daniel M

21 de Jul de 2018

Crisp and clear overview of customer analytics. The course has definitely increased my interest in customer analytics!

por C P P

19 de Jul de 2019

Gained a lot of insights about the scope of Customer Analytics and the professors were great in teaching this course.

por srinivas b

25 de Out de 2017

This is well developed course that gives insights into the customer behavior and buying patterns and life time value.

por Carlos M

15 de Abr de 2017

I loved both the examination and learning the experience. The knowledge one can gain from this course is quite a lot.

por Michael F

21 de Set de 2016

Great course - the professors work through it at a good pace and clearly have a strong understanding of the material.

por Nicolás G

11 de Jun de 2020

Exelente programa muy bueno el contenido y ayudo mucho a saber de muchas cosas sobre el análisis de los consumidores

por Thiago Z S

20 de Jan de 2019

A very good course,with great professors and nice examples to help understand the things we learn during the course.

por Navin

29 de Set de 2018

Best Basic level course if one wants to understand how marketing is done using the current data analytics practices.