Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,108 classificações
2,234 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 2,173 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Ajay S

23 de Out de 2017

Graph examples should be picked up from the begnning instead of giving a pre-prepared graphic example.

I enjoyed this course.

por Rafael T d M R

8 de Nov de 2020

Amazing introduction to customer analytics. I strongly recommend to everyone who wants to deal with quantitative marketing.

por KHURELSUKH D

8 de Out de 2020

The course was a great value and knowledge for the Customer Analytics Introduction. Real-life cases were pretty interesting

por Nikhita P

29 de Ago de 2018

it would help if all the topics came with additional information links or papers which might close the loop of information.

por Kajol K

24 de Ago de 2017

I really liked this course. the structure of this course is good, specially while give practical examples of the companies.

por Eric G

11 de Jun de 2017

Easy to understand and gives great insight. A bit low on applying the knowledge, but that comes in later courses I presume.

por Fatin F Z

8 de Ago de 2016

Great insights and flow of information are taught in a manner that is easily understood by executive to C-level personnels.

por Maria E G

10 de Dez de 2015

Customer Analytics is a great course really well presented by Wharton teachers. All terms really well explained. Thank you.

por Sai C N

12 de Ago de 2020

This course is very useful and I have learnt about Descriptive analytics, Predictive analytics and Prescriptive analytics.

por Mohammad A

6 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course about business & customer analytics especially for beginners, instructors were very good and professional

por Tejas R D

24 de Nov de 2015

Well crafted and good content. Very helpful in learning the business thinking that needs to be done with all the analysis.

por karthi

26 de Mai de 2020

one of the best courses in coursera to learn about customer analytics.It really fulfilled my expectations about learning.

por Graham Y

30 de Abr de 2020

Enjoyed it comprehensive and well presented very tough tests at the end but really enjoyable and extremely well presented

por luca m

28 de Mar de 2020

i really enjoyed the course. Profesors are very clear, and there are exciting examples and tools to manage marketing data

por Carlos E

7 de Out de 2019

The first and second week's audio wasn't great but the content and overall lessons throughout the course was outstanding.

por Karim V

23 de Jun de 2017

Excellent introduction to key issues in customer analytics. Great teaching and fascinating insights on the applications.

por Varun s

23 de Abr de 2017

Amazing Course... helped a lot to understand the actual utilization of data and application of analytics in marketing...

por Fai C

26 de Mai de 2017

It is a very interesting course with practical content. Love those real business examples. Highly recommend this course!

por Hrushikesh

1 de Mar de 2016

Great course, some more details will be welcome. But I did learn a lot even after working in the same field for 2 years.

por Ibironke D

6 de Set de 2020

I learnt a lot and still feel like I have much more to learn, it was well simplified for a beginner like me. Thank you.

por Olakunle Y

23 de Mai de 2018

Amazing in-depth knowledge on how customer analytics can help a company make better managerial and marketing decisions.

por Pan W

17 de Out de 2017

Great overview, while I think it may be better titled "marketing analytics", as many discussions are marketing related.

por Samrat C

8 de Jun de 2020

Very much intuitive and to the point, even a novice can understand the concepts. Great job done by Wharton Professors.

por Jyoti P

5 de Jun de 2020

This is great introductory course and teaches a lot of great techniques towards customer Analytics with Good examples.

por shivani k

26 de Mai de 2020

It's a wonderful course to gain and brace your knowledge about market, sales, data prediction and other market factors