Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,444 classificações
2,289 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 2,236 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Rusudan K

11 de Abr de 2020

Very helpful and educational course, especially the last lecture (Week %) which gave a detailed insight into real world models.

por Mohammad A E M

28 de Mai de 2017

This course was interesting and I find the contents very relevant to my work. However, the quiz are really difficult to pass :)

por WF W I

5 de Out de 2020

Once again, another great class! This particular class gave me a much more concrete insight into how companies are marketing.

por Sour

1 de Nov de 2020

Amazing videos. They are really up-to-date with marketing techniques and models compared to my university in Montreal Canada.

por afif m

28 de Jul de 2020

The course is very clear and easy to be followed by people who did not have a base knowledge about business analytics like me

por YIHANG

23 de Mai de 2020

Great curriculum design and the professors are amazing. Lots of real business examples to help set the knowledge into context

por Sai G S

15 de Set de 2016

Providing information about the important of the data & interpretation. Especially individual data tracking based on location

por Piyush A

6 de Jun de 2016

Great course with some really usable models provided. I think there should be more hand-on cases but definitely a great value

por Gonzalo N

23 de Jun de 2020

Great course to get to know how data can be used tu make your company better. All the lectures were really clear and simple.

por Rudrarajsinh G

19 de Abr de 2020

Great Insights into the analytics view on the customer data to predict better decisions for the benefit of the organization.

por NAYAN C

9 de Out de 2019

Great course focusing on minute details. Very helpful for persons who love business analytics and see that as their careers.

por Swinfield T H

6 de Set de 2019

I love the teaching and the way the course is designed. I do appreciate the video content. It makes it interesting to watch.

por Farida A

11 de Nov de 2018

Awesome course! Very insightful and I learned so much! The professors were also really great at explaining all the concepts!

por Ajay S

23 de Out de 2017

Graph examples should be picked up from the begnning instead of giving a pre-prepared graphic example.

I enjoyed this course.

por Rafael T d M R

8 de Nov de 2020

Amazing introduction to customer analytics. I strongly recommend to everyone who wants to deal with quantitative marketing.

por KHURELSUKH D

8 de Out de 2020

The course was a great value and knowledge for the Customer Analytics Introduction. Real-life cases were pretty interesting

por Nikhita P

29 de Ago de 2018

it would help if all the topics came with additional information links or papers which might close the loop of information.

por Kajol K

24 de Ago de 2017

I really liked this course. the structure of this course is good, specially while give practical examples of the companies.

por Eric G

11 de Jun de 2017

Easy to understand and gives great insight. A bit low on applying the knowledge, but that comes in later courses I presume.

por Fatin F Z

8 de Ago de 2016

Great insights and flow of information are taught in a manner that is easily understood by executive to C-level personnels.

por Maria E G

10 de Dez de 2015

Customer Analytics is a great course really well presented by Wharton teachers. All terms really well explained. Thank you.

por Sai C N

12 de Ago de 2020

This course is very useful and I have learnt about Descriptive analytics, Predictive analytics and Prescriptive analytics.

por Mohammad A

6 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course about business & customer analytics especially for beginners, instructors were very good and professional

por Tejas R D

24 de Nov de 2015

Well crafted and good content. Very helpful in learning the business thinking that needs to be done with all the analysis.

por Karthi M

26 de Mai de 2020

one of the best courses in coursera to learn about customer analytics.It really fulfilled my expectations about learning.