Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
9,956 classificações
2,198 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Filtrar por:

1601 — 1625 de 2,136 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Manish T

13 de Out de 2015

Informative course however only theory has been included with no practical application of concepts learned in the course.

por Shreeja M

8 de Jun de 2020

The study material is very helpful and very clearly stated. All the professors made it really easy for us to understand.

por Deleted A

16 de Jun de 2018

Insightful and informative. Real life examples are ample. Could include more challenging quizzes and evaluation metrics.

por Aakanksha A

23 de Jun de 2020

an amazing course, the use of examples have made it so easy to understand and also gave us reason to remember for long.

por Dieggo A V T

23 de Jul de 2017

The content of the course is very interesting but I was expecting more exercises with the applications of the concepts.

por Eyas F M

2 de Set de 2019

Some of the CLV questions were not properly taught. Also Data collection is not discussed with regards to new ventures

por Meredith

23 de Nov de 2018

Lectures were interesting and accessible. Quizzes were a little cryptic, even if you reviewed all videos and readings.

por Jelle V

19 de Out de 2018

Good content presented in a clear manner. Including at least some of the math would make it even better in my opinion!

por Vinay G

14 de Mai de 2020

Very good insights from experienced professors. Only flip side is that the course is old- 2015/16. Need to be updated

por Carlos J R F

10 de Jan de 2020

Great professors! Fader is actually super good. First time I see such a good professor in Coursera. Congrats Wharton!

por Aiyush B

23 de Mar de 2017

Great Course. Really loved the live examples explained specially towards the end. keeps the curiosity up and going :)

por Rafael J B

9 de Jan de 2016

I really enjoy this class. Keep using the three key Analytics Categories: Descriptive, Predictive and Prescriptive...

por Harish B

24 de Nov de 2015

More of theory than practice. Nevertheless good for professionals with little or no experience in Customer analytics.

por Marc-Antony N

22 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. Informative, fun, engaging and exciting. I found Eric Bradlow (week 5) to be an excellent teacher.

por Yanxin J

20 de Jan de 2018

I wish to have more in deep introduction related to customer analytics, not just conceptual and case analysis.Thanks

por Julie H

1 de Jan de 2017

Great experience. Content is easy to understand. Wish to have more extended learning materials for future learning.

por Vadim L

12 de Dez de 2015

Week 5 was great but still cannot be compared to value of Introduction to Marketing course from the same university.

por Daniel I A R

27 de Jan de 2019

It is usefull but must be upload with the new trends that are the most important around the worild nowadays, tnahks

por Bernard P

21 de Jun de 2017

Excellent course. On some practice quizzes questions where asked that were then covered in the subsequent lectures.

por Deepak K

5 de Nov de 2020

Overall Course was satisfying, although I was accepting an assignment related to data analysis with real grading.

por Evgenii K

3 de Nov de 2019

quite some info necessary for quizzes is not available in materials directly. requires extra efforts to research.

por Xuefei Z

6 de Dez de 2020

pros: A global introduction of customer analytics applied in marketing.

cons: Some cases are not very up-to-date

por Maria-Sophie G

31 de Jan de 2018

I'd appreciate more exercises and a opportunity to ask questions regarding the application to your own business.

por John H Y

19 de Mar de 2019

the last course is especially useful and informative. Open my eyes to lots of actual practices of leading firms

por Bharanidharan A

8 de Nov de 2015

The whole course is good in terms of the outline. I felt Perspective analysis would have been more non-abstract