Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
9,694 classificações
2,150 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 2,090 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Rafael M

29 de Set de 2018

Excellente curso, temas de los que conocía menos del 1% y aquí aprendes suficnete para considerarte al día y con conocimiento medio.

por Michael H

9 de Jul de 2017

This was a great introduction to customer analytics and a real eye-opener as to just how powerful these techniques are proving to be.

por Karun D

30 de Nov de 2016

Nice built up for offline advertising professionals to jump straight to customer analytics giving a well taught digital introduction.

por Anastasija R

25 de Nov de 2016

I love this course. This course provided an overview of the field of analytics and I learned how to make informed business decisions.

por Md A A

20 de Fev de 2020

I found it mind propelling. It shapes how I used to think about this and how we should think about Dat and marketing in the future.

por Vijaya L K

8 de Jan de 2019

Really good introduction to how Customer analytics can drive business decisions.

Great examples and explanations by the instructors.

por Dhaval S

21 de Mai de 2018

Fablous course! must must for marketing students and the people who are entering into data sceince and having a marketing background

por Rebekka G

11 de Jun de 2017

This course have provided me with a lot of interesting and helpfull insight, and I will highly recommend everyone I know to take it.

por Kaustubh C D

8 de Mar de 2019

This course really help me understand what customer analytics is. Gives good knowledge & future prediction for customer analytics.

por SAURAV K

26 de Set de 2020

I really like the kind of information and knowledge that I gained and also the assignments were testing me on my application part.

por jeetendra s p

2 de Fev de 2020

I learnt many things from this course, its also improve my analytical skills. and thanks a lot to help and support me for cousera.

por Roopa N

13 de Mai de 2020

The course was really useful and helped me in understanding the actual impact if Marketing Analytics in the real world. Thank you

por Sergio V M

8 de Mai de 2020

Excellent, well designed for understanding the Customer Analytics, and many great examples of companies using Business Analytics.

por sai s

18 de Out de 2018

Really insightful course on how a business leader can make use of Analytics and how to unleash the power of customer centric data

por Peter A

15 de Set de 2016

A good overview of the most current best practices, technology and techniques in customer analysis and data analytics approaches.

por Rohit S

28 de Set de 2016

This is my first Course in Business Analytic . The course content is very Good and I enjoyed a lot and gained full satisfaction.

por Nestor V

7 de Dez de 2015

Definetly it is an excelent introductory course to concepts, fundamentals and appliations of Customer Analytics. I recommend it.

por Rusudan K

11 de Abr de 2020

Very helpful and educational course, especially the last lecture (Week %) which gave a detailed insight into real world models.

por Mohammad A E M

28 de Mai de 2017

This course was interesting and I find the contents very relevant to my work. However, the quiz are really difficult to pass :)

por WF W I

5 de Out de 2020

Once again, another great class! This particular class gave me a much more concrete insight into how companies are marketing.

por Sour

1 de Nov de 2020

Amazing videos. They are really up-to-date with marketing techniques and models compared to my university in Montreal Canada.

por afif m

28 de Jul de 2020

The course is very clear and easy to be followed by people who did not have a base knowledge about business analytics like me

por YIHANG

23 de Mai de 2020

Great curriculum design and the professors are amazing. Lots of real business examples to help set the knowledge into context

por Sai G S

15 de Set de 2016

Providing information about the important of the data & interpretation. Especially individual data tracking based on location

por Piyush A

6 de Jun de 2016

Great course with some really usable models provided. I think there should be more hand-on cases but definitely a great value