Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
9,685 classificações
2,148 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 2,088 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Nicole K

11 de Mar de 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There was a good mix of numerical theories and general concepts. It'll definitely come in handy in the future.

por Mudita B

30 de Nov de 2016

Great learning experience. Got to know the nuances of Business Analytics and that too in a very interesting and systematic manner.

Thank You!

por Shula A

7 de Mai de 2020

Interesting take on Customer Analytics. The videos were short and concise, but were able to provide insightful information about the topic!

por Bre P

27 de Dez de 2019

Great course with really good insights on the current applications of analytics in marketing and future developments of these applications.

por saransh

2 de Fev de 2019

Awesome course.... Very interesting introduction to customer lifetime value...customer analytics one at a time...technology applications...

por Prasanna

6 de Out de 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, learnt a lot of new terms in customers analytics. Thanks to the professors. Especially Prof. Raghu, Eric.

por Manas G

15 de Jul de 2018

Awesome Course from Marvelous and extraordinary University. Faculties and teachers are Knowledgeable and good English communication skills.

por Helder R C V

3 de Mar de 2016

Good foundation for the customer analytics subject. Detailed explanations and covers all the important topics with some practical examples.

por Yuxing D

2 de Set de 2020

This course gives me a basic picture of what Business Analysis is, and the way that professors convey the knowledge is easy to understand.

por Lea K A

10 de Ago de 2019

I liked the course. It was very informative. I'd like to continue the next course, however, I will have to continue it at another time.

por Kingsley B

7 de Ago de 2019

Wonderful Course related to Marketing Analytics primarily focusing on Customer. Great Learning Experience and useful examples are shared.

por Olasehinde A E

9 de Jul de 2020

This course is awesome! I really enjoyed the course and learnt alot in business analyst in application to marketing.

Thanks to Coursera!

por Dr R W M

24 de Mai de 2020

Invaluable knowledge and approach. I wish I had taken the course earlier in my career in education and administration in public schools.

por Katie

15 de Jun de 2018

Very useful overview of the data analytics for marketing and how they can be applied. Showed how better data can lead to better science.

por Miral P

9 de Abr de 2017

Well structured course. Very well explained. The course gives very good insight about how customer analytics is used in decision making.

por Rajesh S

15 de Jan de 2017

This course has helped me understand customer analytics. Thanks to all and faculity members who created this course with passion.

Rajesh

por Shirley S

29 de Dez de 2016

Great course! I found it very helpful even though I don't work in marketing. Great course if you are interested in business analytics.

por Mayur B R

15 de Ago de 2019

The presentations as well as the extra study material provided was extremely informative. I'm highly satisfied with the course content.

por Joseph F

24 de Dez de 2018

very interesting and I learned a lot in which I hope to use professionally. Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course.

por Asif G

30 de Ago de 2018

This is an excellent course for understanding and appreciating the field of customer analytics through a plethora of real life examples

por AMEYA P

16 de Jun de 2018

a very good course to know and have a better understanding about customer analytics with clear and simple language with impact examples

por Nilesh P

16 de Abr de 2016

This course was best as they have given a real life examples to understand the concept. And many company names are got to know. Thanks.

por Hanumantha P

19 de Nov de 2015

I enjoyed the course. it really helped me in understanding how to extract customer information and design customer specific sales data.

por Diogo D S L

15 de Out de 2019

Great Lecturers with real life experience in the matter. Their input is valuable and background in the subject undoubted. Recommended!

por ABHISHEK C

17 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course material and teaching by the professors. Learnt a lot of new things and the course provided a lot of food for thought.