Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
9,968 classificações
2,198 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 2,138 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Craig Z

2 de Ago de 2019

Excellent overview to get you the basics of customer analytics. Does not cover the mathematics or formulas for the models. Very good to get your feet wet.

por Joseph C C

20 de Nov de 2017

Customer Analytics course is very helpful if you want to learn about analyzing the problem, how to solved the issue by using of Customer Analytics course.

por Kevin D

29 de Jul de 2020

This was a much more challenging course than I anticipated. Anyone considering this course will need to spend some time and read and study the material.

por Renee J

25 de Jul de 2017

the real applications are very interesting. Never knew how companies like Google and supermarkets can utilize analytics in such a way to generate profit.

por SANTHOSH G R

17 de Jun de 2017

Excellent overview of customer analytics. This course makes sure you understand the importance of customer analytics and what is required to do the same.

por Alexander J F I

26 de Dez de 2016

This course was a great deep dive in customer analytics concepts and applications. Highly recommended for marketers and business leaders in any industry.

por Jackson G

6 de Jul de 2020

A fascinating insight into a field of study which strongly affects us all, whether we're aware of it or not! Very manageable from a beginner standpoint.

por CHAOFU Z

5 de Ago de 2019

pretty nice class for learning the business analytics, this is the course that teach you what BA is, and how u can improve ur skills in it in the future

por Nisha D

10 de Ago de 2016

Very helpful in terms of clarity of content and appropriate testing methodology. Superb instructors with amazing lecture delivery throughout the course.

por Gavin C

28 de Out de 2015

Fast paced and informative. It was great to see how marketing use data, statistics, and the R programming language to make actionable business insights.

por Sai A

24 de Out de 2020

This is my first time of enrolling in Wharton Online course. It was a great time and I got a lot of knowledge form this course. Thanks for your effort.

por Yannam L R

16 de Jun de 2016

Very impressive course setup in a systematic way which make to understand those even who doesn't have any prior knowledge of analytics. Thanks for your

por SANJAY K T

20 de Mai de 2019

It was optimal enough with a lot of exploratory and descriptive data explored over causality with high prediction to lower churn rates of application.

por JC R

13 de Fev de 2017

Thanks for a wonderful experience. Please make the quizzes answers more about research or the handouts and less about speaker opinion interpretation.

por Siddharth S

28 de Mar de 2016

this was a very good course...impressed by the way Prof. Peter Fader talked about the topics...looking forward to take more courses offered by wharton

por Yash M

17 de Jun de 2020

Very well curated course on Customer Analytics. It has equipped me with right set of concepts and ideas to go about setting customer Analytics model.

por Jay T

12 de Mai de 2020

Loved the course. Although it was a brief into what customer analytics is but it motivated me to learn more about it. Thank You Coursera and Wharton,

por Abdul R S

17 de Ago de 2017

Great course. Thoroughly enjoyed it. The content was easy to grasp a special mention about the last presentation by Prof. Eric was great!!!

Thank you!

por MAYURESH

19 de Out de 2016

I was not sure initially, but as the course went by, it started getting better and better and I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

por Chidoze H C

22 de Set de 2016

I had one of the best times of my life as a student undertaking this course. Thank You Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and Coursera!

por Joe L

12 de Nov de 2015

Great course, every insightful information shared. Well worth you time to take the course. MY thanks to the Professors for sharing their knowledge.

por Amit D

2 de Fev de 2020

It is very help full course of marketing person who can utilized in our job and growth of the company and increase the profitability of the company.

por Bernard T

26 de Set de 2019

Very informative course for me as an non-business major student to understand more about how data can be used in making better managerial decisions.

por Siddharth

9 de Abr de 2019

It's a great course for individuals that want to get a hang of how predictive and customer analytics work. I would definitely recommend this course.

por Arasu R

3 de Out de 2016

Wonderful work out by the Professors. Great knowledge transferred. Agreed with the conclusion that future of marketing is really business analytics.