Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
8,915 classificações
1,954 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

PJ

Feb 03, 2020

The course is very good. I have learned a lot from the course. A lot of interesting topics and help me to under the marketing. I will for sure continue learning more courses from this specialization.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,893 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por vivek g

Sep 11, 2018

this is a great course, to understand the perspective of customer analytics at basic level. This project really helps in building foundation of customer data analytics.

por Manuj B

Aug 29, 2018

This course has given me a lot of insights about Customer Analytics. The questions were a bit tricky at times, but make you understand through the depth of the lectures

por Juan d D A H

Oct 01, 2019

Un muy buen curso para entender a mayor profundidad el CLV y cuál debería ser el acercamiento de un analista ante toda la cantidad de información que tiene a la mano.

por LUIS H B

May 16, 2016

Excellent instructor and material provided to support the Course.

Definitely a MUST have Course for professionals looking to improve their Marketing Analytics Skills.

por BHASKAR R

Apr 04, 2020

Its a brilliant course especially for someone who is looking to understand ROI and measure ad effectiveness. I wish, though, there were a few numericals to practice.

por Elena

Apr 13, 2020

Me ha gustado mucho el curso. Es interesante y muy productivo al ser clases cortas. Los profesores me han parecido muy cualificados y se les entendía perfectamente.

por vipul

Mar 20, 2020

Learned a lot about the practice done by top companies which have access to various data about customer purchase behaviour, how they collect it and how they use it.

por Anjaney L

Jun 02, 2020

very good course. Though I expected a bit more technical information from it such as how the data is forecasted and more about the predictive models and its types

por Saurabh S

Aug 21, 2016

I was felt really honored by doing this course under the Wharton University. The study material were really good and quiz were brain storming. Thank you very much.

por Aparna M

Mar 21, 2016

This has been a great course and I would highly recommend it to others. The course allows us to understand Customer Analytics as a beginner and it builds our knowl

por Muhammad E

Oct 30, 2017

A great course that provides learners with an insight of what firms are doing today to maximize their profit. Great instructors, enjoyable experience, I loved it.

por Muhammad M M

Nov 02, 2016

Great insights for someone who isn't well versed in these fields of data collection. Also sums up customer data analysis well in a short while. Great instructors!

por HONEY S

Dec 03, 2019

It was an enlightening course for me which has opened my eyes to much greater realities in the field of marketing analytics. a must for a marketing professional.

por Trisha D

Jun 23, 2020

I would anyday recommend this course to anybody interested in marketing sciences and analytics. This has been so far the most insightful and interesting course.

por Deepak S

Nov 23, 2016

it is very insightful to learn about descriptive, predictive and prescriptive analytics. It helped me bridge the knowledge gaps in customer marketing analytics.

por Kavya J

Apr 08, 2020

The course was informative and well taught. It covered major elements and gave a good overview of analytics involved in customer management to increase profit.

por Advik A S

Mar 21, 2020

A course which helped a person with no analytics experience like me understand what customer analytics exactly is. It was a great course with great curriculum.

por Milind K S

Sep 14, 2019

It was a great experience learning the course since it was application-based. The professors were both witty and work-oriented which kept the interest running.

por yujie c

Dec 13, 2017

this course is very interesting and useful to the beginner who has no background. Highly recommend to people with Engineer background and you will learn a lot!

por vijay k s

Mar 29, 2019

the couse gave me really great insights regarding market research and customer analytics. the application part of the course was the most fullfilling content.

por Miranda R R

Sep 11, 2018

It would be nice to have another course with more technical analysis tools and exercises from real life where you had to do some analysis to submit an answer.

por Hrishikesh D

Oct 25, 2017

I recommend this course highly, material given is engaging and challenging. More additional readings will definitely benefit folks who are taking this course.

por Faustina K

May 04, 2020

Thank you very much for all the insightful information. I will definitely be able to apply my newly learned skills to improving the marketing of my business.

por Arash S N

Apr 09, 2020

As an engineer in a sales executive role, I throughly enjoyed the course having no data mining expertise. Every business executive should take these courses.

por Dianne L S

Jan 05, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was very informative and gave me key insight on how the proper collection of data can be used to optimize your business.