Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
6,938 classificações
1,474 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Siti A F

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed the course especially because of the real corporations's problems. Thank you professors.

por Himanshu S

Mar 17, 2019

This course have changed my thought process towards the customer and there analysis

por Ali I

Mar 15, 2019

Amazing course

por Rangga I P

Mar 17, 2019

I do love this course, it gives me a broader knowledge about marketing especially in the field of Customer analytics. Knowing the right customer, how to manage them, etc are the biggest challenge for all company in the world. In this course you will learn a lot.

por Pranav A

Mar 19, 2019

Fantastic course! Amazing Professors!!

por Silvio A G B

Mar 01, 2019

thank you very much for the opportunity, it seemed a very interensate, dynamic and entertaining course, loaded with a lot of useful information

por Pankaj R

Mar 21, 2019

How to create valuable data, ranking of the customers according to there presence, marketing techniques, customer data collection applications and many more. thank you somuch

por Akanksha M

Mar 22, 2019

Very practical and good way of teaching terms and analytical references. I was intrigued right from the starting.

por BENKACEM N

Mar 23, 2019

great

por Gopikrishna

Mar 24, 2019

Fantastic and Great Course for anyone who is interested to Learn Marketing Analytics and to understand Consumer Behaviour!!!

Great Sessions from Expert Group. Thoroughly Enjoyed Learning this Course!!!!

Thanks to All!!!!!

por Juan D V D

Mar 25, 2019

Great course.

por Miguel R

Mar 26, 2019

Superb course. It's changed the way I look at data forever!

por Cecilia

Mar 25, 2019

It's very helpful for beginners to know more about customer analytics.

por Nitin A

Mar 28, 2019

Good content, gives a basic understanding of what customer analytics is and how it has helped businesses in collecting data, exploring it, analysing it, making predictions to optimize and then taking business decisions based on those predictions. Needless to mention, the faculty that delivers the course is excellent.

por zanzhongyang

Dec 20, 2018

clarity knowledge delivery,helpful program,thanks for the platform!

por Sonia W

Dec 19, 2018

Great course.

por Prathamesh W

Dec 21, 2018

This is a great course for those who don't have any previous knowledge about analytics.

por Shailesh P

Dec 04, 2018

Very informative course,Well explained

por Shaharol N B M

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent knowledge about Customer Analysis

por Sourabh A K

Dec 07, 2018

Wonderful Course

por Joseph F

Dec 24, 2018

very interesting and I learned a lot in which I hope to use professionally. Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course.

por Bhavya D

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent course with diverse knowledge gained.

por Ashutosh

Dec 09, 2018

its a great course to start with

por vijay k s

Mar 29, 2019

the couse gave me really great insights regarding market research and customer analytics. the application part of the course was the most fullfilling content.