Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,446 classificações
2,289 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 2,241 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por KarenX

24 de Abr de 2020

very practical knowledge about marketing and could be implied not only in business but also in daily living.

por Gregorio A A P

26 de Ago de 2017

Excellent, but I would be grateful if you could translate all your courses of absolute quality into Spanish.

por Sumit G

9 de Jul de 2019

Best course to describe about the behaviour of customer and how to predict the future marketing strategies,

por Joseph O

22 de Fev de 2019

This course is highly educational. The Instructors communicated effectively and i totally learnt new things

por Emmanuel A

5 de Fev de 2018

Quite insightful course that gave exposure to new marketing science adopted by big companies with big data.

por You K

10 de Jul de 2017

This was a great course and contained a ton of practical knowledge that would be useful across many fields.

por Rakshaki

6 de Nov de 2016

Fantastic Course that prompts you towards the right direction to understand the world of customer analytics

por Marcelo A S

7 de Jun de 2020

I like all the examples, and I really enjoyed learn about the tools for customer analytics. You are great!

por Daniel C

20 de Jan de 2019

It is a great course to introduce yourself in the amazing world of analytics, definitely a great decision!

por Govarthan M N

9 de Dez de 2017

This is the best course for the people seeking knowledge on decision making skills for handling customers.

por Peijun Z

28 de Jul de 2017

Great course for leading me into the business analytics! Hope the further courses will keep surprising me!

por Venki P

12 de Ago de 2016

This course introduces the concepts of Customer Analytics in a very interesting and counterintuitive way.

por Rana G u I

19 de Fev de 2016

Its excellent....

way of learning..

Special thanks to Eric Bradlow, Peter Fader, Raghu Iyengar & Ron Berman.

por Deleted A

19 de Jan de 2016

The Customer Analytics course gives unexpectedly new insight into the latest trends in business analytics.

por Shuhan C

21 de Out de 2019

Great analytics introduction for beginners. I enjoyed this course and can't wait to start my next course!

por WEI Q

15 de Nov de 2015

Good course content, make me know what is customer analysts and the module could be apply during analysis

por Souravi S

22 de Jun de 2020

Detailed and well-articulated, everyting is clearly explained and made easily understandable for novices

por Ojithma G

30 de Ago de 2021

The course was extremely informative and it is such a privilege to learn from the experts in the field.

por echezona e

25 de Set de 2020

Hands on course for customer analytics with case studies that get your mind kicking to get into action.

por Mauricio M

28 de Mai de 2020

Very good general info on customer analytics and the power they create to make decisions for businesses

por Danish F

5 de Abr de 2020

Awesome course taught by great professors in very interative way. Thank you coursera and the other team

por Jorge L R Z

8 de Jul de 2019

Amazing course! Great teachers and the material is completely relevant to today's business environment.

por ANUJ K Y

19 de Ago de 2018

good content to study and really like the way teaches us especiallly prof raghu sir, i appriciate you .

por Ravinder P S

1 de Mar de 2018

The course is very well structured with various examples that helps the takers to related and remember.

por Sheerae O

26 de Abr de 2020

Informative course. Presenters were engaging and the case study examples brought the material to life.