Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,446 classificações
2,289 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 2,240 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Soumyadip S

27 de Mar de 2016

Thanks for giving me the opportunity>i am really thankful to you.I am pretty excited to be part of this course.

por Jay D

26 de Jan de 2016

Recently completed the course and has been a great journey so far. Great insights by the professors at Wharton.

por Amid S

13 de Abr de 2020

Very informative and useful course that I do believe that, I will apply these learning in our daily work time.

por Willy M

26 de Nov de 2019

Muy bueno, sobretodo al final... esperaba casos prácticos y los encontré, además de la exigencia en el examen.

por Figo D

12 de Set de 2019

Excelente información, solo que nunca pude resolver los ejercicios de excel no estaban suficienteme explixados

por Lokesh B

24 de Jun de 2019

Very nice course. The course is about an overall introduction to customer analytics. Very useful for beginners

por Gilberto B

23 de Set de 2018

Amazing and up to date. A great way to understand more about the value of applied data in marketing decisions

por Rodrigo L

14 de Jan de 2018

Great course! Succinct and effect on explaining how marketing has changed overtime through Customer Analytics!

por Jose A P

9 de Jan de 2017

I was truly fascinated by the quality of the professors in terms of knowledge as well as the readings offered.

por Tushar D

3 de Jan de 2016

This course covers all essentials to required to increase your business by focussing on customers effectively.

por Steven S

14 de Set de 2021

Most of these were eye openers, even though the course content has been made some years back! Great learning.

por HUGO C

20 de Nov de 2020

Super useful for those ones who want to enter into customer analytics indutry. Basic concetps and knowledges.

por Kaan G

22 de Jun de 2020

A great introduction to analytics in business for someone with a background in undergraduate-level economics.

por Ashish K

13 de Abr de 2020

Very good course! gave me insights about how important data is in the present as well as future for managers.

por Rajat G

20 de Jun de 2019

It was a perfect starting platform for me and it definitely has intrigued me to delve deeper into the subject

por Sharon K

17 de Fev de 2019

Excellent information. The information is taught that is easy to understand and apply to business operations.

por Mohit S

23 de Set de 2017

A very informative course taught by excellent faculties. Living up to the name of University of Pennsylvania.

por Sai S R P M

17 de Abr de 2017

Amazing course structure and videos! Got to learn a clear higher level picture of what customer analytics is!

por Pijush M

2 de Jan de 2017

one of the best course I've attended. Best possible way to make someone understand without much technicality.

por Edmund M

21 de Nov de 2016

Very informative course and the professors are very good in explaining the concepts and highly knowledgeable.

por Sergei B

3 de Jun de 2016

Very insightful course for businessmen who want to understand how to understand and approach their customers.

por Bin L

5 de Abr de 2021

very friendly to a layman. very useful and interesting content. it motivates me to dig deeper in this field.

por Andres F L L

13 de Jul de 2020

Awesome Experience, and is necessary to continue checking this Course, because of the detail of Information.

por laura r

10 de Jul de 2020

amazing course, it gives you a lot of insights and new ways to see the application of data in the real world

por Jitendra M

13 de Jun de 2020

I liked the course and the lecture. It has helped me to understand various techniques and to get an insight.