Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
9,958 classificações
2,198 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 2,136 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Rohan S

26 de Dez de 2020

It was a very informative course for me. I will definitely try to implement all the important concepts learned in this course for various analyses.

por NG K C

3 de Set de 2020

One of the best online courses attended. A lot of good info and sharing in session for marketing analytics context which is relevant and practical.

por Rupal P

16 de Mai de 2020

Leaned a lot of new things in the world of analytics! Thanks to Coursera and Wharton faculty! Can't wait to learn more about the remaining courses.

por Jagdish R K

12 de Out de 2019

The course delivers exactly what it promises. The topics and concepts are well explained in the most recent context and in a very intuitive manner.

por caihong

6 de Dez de 2016

I like this class so much,especially the application last one.It is so amazing that data analisis are so interesting.Thank you fou all the teacher'

por Sugandha S

7 de Out de 2016

Great course! Gives you the basic "detailed" knowledge about Customer Analytics. For someone new to data analysis, this is a great course to take.

por Eduardo C

22 de Fev de 2016

Fantastic! I never had a chance to see analytics from this point of view and so amazing to discover how to implement this for my profissional life!

por Nyuage T

28 de Mai de 2020

Learning about the applications of customer analytics to optimisation of revenue makes it a lot easier to love marketing. The course is impacting.

por Rahul D

1 de Mai de 2017

Course gives a good foundational understanding of descriptive, predictive and prescriptive analytics which can be used to manage customers better.

por Tijana Z

9 de Out de 2020

The course was very helpful and valuable. More details regarding application and models and quantitative application would be even more valuable.

por Himanshu P

4 de Jul de 2020

Probably the best bunch of professors ever to teach this course. I had a thorough understanding and the language was clear and simple. THANK YOU!

por Olivier B N

12 de Dez de 2019

I have been interested in Business Analytics and Data Science, this has been the first step that started my journey.

Thanks a lot to everyone.

Olv.

por AJAY E

28 de Mai de 2019

It gives you a clear insight about how a consumer makes his buying decision and how to make business decision based on customers buying patterns.

por Jacqueline L

31 de Out de 2017

Truly enjoyed this course as it gave me insights to how we should be looking at data and the value one can derive to facilitate decision making.

por Hashim N

21 de Dez de 2016

This is an excellent course ; the trainers are great and the content is very relevant and explained in an easy to understand yet concise manner.

por Huang J

25 de Dez de 2015

A very good introductory course in customer analytics which strikes a balance between theory and practical examples. Enjoyed the course greatly.

por Dana P

10 de Jul de 2020

Very good materials & presenter. Some quizzes are pretty tough to crack, make you run through the course materials again and really take notes.

por Mohit A

18 de Jun de 2020

Now I have understood how analytics is important. But for more exposure, I need to apply it practically to solve real-time problems and issues.

por Idsarut S

17 de Mai de 2020

Great content, Still useful even I watched this in 2020. Expect a bit more detail on calculation side and/or sample case especially on week 2-3

por Pramod T J

3 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. It provided me an insight into customer lifetime value. The material that I learned in this course will help me in my career.

por Silvio G

1 de Mar de 2019

thank you very much for the opportunity, it seemed a very interensate, dynamic and entertaining course, loaded with a lot of useful information

por Deleted A

18 de Mar de 2018

I did enjoy this course: very fruitful and practical. I would like to deeply appreciate this opportunity and strongly recommend it to everyone.

por Nato w

16 de Set de 2016

The course gave me a deeper understanding of the technological development and drive in industry to automate interactive processes. Insightful!

por Suraj K

24 de Jul de 2016

customer analytics are the basic things and one should know how things going to work. i am happy that i have successfully completed the course

por Anthony N

2 de Mar de 2016

Interesting thoughts on all aspects of customer and market analytics.

Additional course resources were very useful to me in my current job role.