Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
8,881 classificações
1,948 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

PJ

Feb 03, 2020

The course is very good. I have learned a lot from the course. A lot of interesting topics and help me to under the marketing. I will for sure continue learning more courses from this specialization.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,889 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por SAMPATT K

Jul 15, 2017

It was a very nice experience learning this course. I got great insights which i was unaware of. Thanks to the faculties for their dedication and Thanks to Wharton University also.

por Zaf K

Dec 28, 2016

Quality input, great tutors. Relevant to me as a technical salesperson and data enthusiast. Thank you for the excellent offering. I enjoyed the quizzes, the videos and the PPTs.

por Carlos J B A

Apr 07, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Swetha A R

Jul 23, 2017

Loved the course.

However I don't know how to check the correct answers in the quiz exam. Please show options to check the correct answers for all the wrong ones in the quiz exam.

por Joaquín C M

Dec 03, 2018

Very interesting and useful. With this course you can learn in a few weeks the basics of Marketing Science, what it has became a must in business, specially for decision making.

por Patricio O

Jun 29, 2020

Great tools, ultimate data of what's going on now (and what could happen in the future), and excellent teachers. Congratulations, and glad that i've learned a lot of new stuff!

por Pranjal S

May 21, 2017

Excellent Course. Excellent Professors. Really opened my mind to the possibilities of using Data for far superior Business results. The Industry wide examples were eye openers.

por Jijin T

Apr 23, 2017

Gave a great perspective about how to go about with data; the do's and dont's. Would be interested in reading more relevant articles to further enhance interest in the subject.

por Given M

May 20, 2020

Great insights on the collision course of technology and managerial sciences with real-world practical examples for a complete picture of the progress made and we are heading.

por Azhar I

Apr 26, 2017

Thank you so much! This course is my first course what I have done!!! The content is really interesting and useful! And I so much love professor's passion about Customer Data!

por Kelvin W

Sep 23, 2015

It will give you the ability to converse, to imagine, and to know what should someone do in the era of Big Data. It won't give you the technical ability to implement it though

por Pankaj R

Mar 21, 2019

How to create valuable data, ranking of the customers according to there presence, marketing techniques, customer data collection applications and many more. thank you somuch

por Shaival M

Jun 13, 2020

After this course, I came to know that there are so many small-small aspects that customer analytics comprises of. Thank you for covering every minute details in this course

por Tara P

Nov 21, 2019

Found this course super interesting, as as challenging (specifically Week 2). The application of our learnings in Week 5 really interesting and put the theory into practice.

por Liam Y

Dec 24, 2017

I really enjoyed this course as it linked my experience in economics and statistics in an interesting and engaging manor, teaching me new ways to look at customers and data.

por Francisco E B

Oct 10, 2016

Very Good material, the topics are very well presented and explained. The approach is didactic and the additional material gives room to further exploration. I do recommend.

por Rana S G

Jul 01, 2016

This is a fantastic course. It is broadened my horizon on how business should focus on customer who matter. Faculty is excellent and so is the content. Delivery is awesome.

por Wenqi O

Dec 18, 2018

Super great class. The way that this course teaches me is interactive and stimilates a lot of personal thinking. Also the structure of the course is super lean and clear.

por Brent A

Aug 03, 2018

Really good course to start with.

Professors are very engaged, content is very well structured and evaluations are fair; so long as you actively watched the video content.

por Yuzheng A

Jul 18, 2017

I learned a lot in this course! I would like to thanks for this course for motivating me to explore more application of customer analytics and case studies in real life.

por Muhammad H

Apr 30, 2020

I took a a course "Analytical approach to marketing decisions at my university and the instructor recommended this course. One of the best courses I have taken so far.

por Jordan D

Apr 03, 2020

Great course. One thing I love and value are challenges. The quizzes are very challenging and really make you re-watch videos/ re-read the handouts. Very useful course.

por Vishwas

Aug 17, 2019

Very Clear and concise module. Explains terms and theories with great examples and clarity. Recommended for anyone, even without previous knowledge of analytics domain.

por vivek g

Sep 11, 2018

this is a great course, to understand the perspective of customer analytics at basic level. This project really helps in building foundation of customer data analytics.