Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
6,965 classificações
1,484 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AV

Sep 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. Analytics are such an important part of today's understanding of the customer but have other uses even beyond that. Professor Fader has really great insight on the subect.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Amarpal C

Sep 23, 2017

Amazing insights along with practical examples and real life scenarios.

por Ajay S

Oct 23, 2017

Graph examples should be picked up from the begnning instead of giving a pre-prepared graphic example.

I enjoyed this course.

por Souvik d

Jan 12, 2018

LIKE A BLESSING !!

por Yashvir J

Apr 02, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Lots of relevant learnings taken out and being able to pace myself according to my work schedule and off days worked well for me. Thank you for the opportunity

por Sara O

Sep 03, 2017

Very well taught

por Suhash B

Oct 28, 2017

Good learning experience!!

por Mark H

Sep 22, 2017

Great course. Engaging professors and real world content. I will apply concepts here to our Goodwill Industries of KY operation. We have a large retail presence and loads of data to study. Thank you - Mark

por Obong G

Jan 04, 2018

great course, very informative, loved the experience

por Wang Y

Sep 15, 2017

very good lessons!

por Manish K

Apr 02, 2018

This course is very well designed for those who want to gain knowledge on customer analytics concepts in short time with good content.

I would like to thank all the faculties of the course for providing good content and explaining it in easier way to grasp the knowledge.

Thank you again.

por Kshitiz S

Jan 28, 2018

great

por Salah e o

Jan 29, 2018

I like this course 👍🏻

por MOBIN S

Jul 04, 2017

Great.

por Shean

Jul 03, 2017

Great entry level course for those who would like to get a business analyst job.

por 罗成毅

Aug 16, 2017

thank you for all , this help me a lot. you people are creating new world!

por Nyanyuki O

Jul 09, 2017

This course is highly informative and eye-opening. The lecturers are of top-notch quality.

por Sourabh K

Nov 28, 2017

Good Course but can be make more deep in terms of contains and explanation. Sometimes it feels like they are just scraping the surface. With more deep contain they can more value addition tool

por Rebecca T

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent course with a great coverage of topics and interestingly explained by some great professors from Wharton Business School. Be sure to take notes while watching the video so that you can perform well on the quiz.

por Mohammad A E M

May 28, 2017

This course was interesting and I find the contents very relevant to my work. However, the quiz are really difficult to pass :)

por Borden D L

May 29, 2017

Excellent teaching. Many tutors speak with true passion. Highly recommended.

por Shuaib R S

Jun 03, 2017

Great content, awesome examples with practical implications!!!

por Olumayowa G

Jul 07, 2017

It's a fantastic, eye opening course. I learned a lot in the space of just 5 weeks. Thanks to the Wharton School of Business for the wonderful opportunity.

por Diego A P G

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent

por TJ N

Nov 22, 2016

Great general overview of Customer Analytics. Techniques and examples are very relevant. Issues with not having options to download the video and transcribe of Week 3-5 for studying offline (Week 2 seems to have the options available).

por Jorge G

Oct 19, 2016

Muy bueno muy bien planteado , los profesores muy profesionales.