Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,054 classificações
1,506 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AV

Sep 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. Analytics are such an important part of today's understanding of the customer but have other uses even beyond that. Professor Fader has really great insight on the subect.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Hashir R

Dec 06, 2015

Best course ever

por Joao R F

Apr 01, 2016

5 Star course. Very clear and full of information.

por Mauro T

Oct 16, 2015

Excellent course!

por 马睿

Feb 19, 2016

零基础上课还是有点吃力,不过还可以,顺利过了~

por Babatayomi A

Oct 12, 2016

Very interesting and insightful

por J S

Nov 01, 2016

Good Insights!

por Reuben W

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent introduction. The professors clearly love what they do and it shows in their presentations.

por Hanumantha P

Nov 20, 2015

I enjoyed the course. it really helped me in understanding how to extract customer information and design customer specific sales data.

por Angela M

Jul 03, 2018

Very good introductory course to the high level concepts of customer analytics and interesting insights into how some companies are using it. Whets the appetite for getting more hands on with the models. It was a nice follow on from the Introduction to Marketing course from the Business Foundations specialisation (also Wharton)

por Vignesh D

Jan 09, 2016

Very good course to understand the advanced analytics practices followed in the modern day sales and marketing profession and how our day to day actions and experiences are linked to it.

por Pranjal S

May 21, 2017

Excellent Course. Excellent Professors. Really opened my mind to the possibilities of using Data for far superior Business results. The Industry wide examples were eye openers.

por Carlos A P C

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course. I recommend it.

por Bentley H

Jan 25, 2016

Important for market development.

por Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

G

por Saptarshi D

May 13, 2018

Dear professors. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart for taking the course. I have umpteen quantity of marketing analytics knowledge already. The quality of the professors at Wharton makes me crave for an admission there! Thank you so much again! Thank you Coursera!

por M. M K H

Apr 08, 2017

Very Good. Want to do next courses.

por Stacia S

Mar 25, 2018

Highly informative! The course delivery (i.e. lectures) was clear and interesting, especially supported with various real-life examples on how companies utilize and monetize analytics. Also, the course has inspired me to be more involved in analytics-related roles in my job.

por Liu Y

Oct 29, 2017

like it

por Deleted A

Jan 19, 2016

The Customer Analytics course gives unexpectedly new insight into the latest trends in business analytics.

por Ramchand R

Dec 07, 2016

Enjoyed the course. Very useful indeed.

por Nikita P

Jan 26, 2016

cool course!

por Deleted A

Mar 18, 2018

I did enjoy this course: very fruitful and practical. I would like to deeply appreciate this opportunity and strongly recommend it to everyone.

por Dante C A

Jan 07, 2016

Very hard course.

por Javier B A

May 26, 2016

Excellent course

por kshitija k

Sep 29, 2016

Very good course! Loved it and enjoyed it a lot!