Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,049 classificações
1,506 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AV

Sep 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. Analytics are such an important part of today's understanding of the customer but have other uses even beyond that. Professor Fader has really great insight on the subect.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Carlos V

Aug 28, 2018

Great class, very clear, dynamic and with great instructors.

por Nikhita P

Aug 29, 2018

it would help if all the topics came with additional information links or papers which might close the loop of information.

por Kitcha I

Aug 29, 2018

Very innovative and helpful course contents, highly recommended.

por Manuj B

Aug 29, 2018

This course has given me a lot of insights about Customer Analytics. The questions were a bit tricky at times, but make you understand through the depth of the lectures

por karime e p g

Aug 14, 2018

Necessary for marketing in any form. - the teachers make it easy to understand -

por Dipak B

Aug 15, 2018

i wanted hands on experiment but i can do it myself now

por Bhudev K S

Aug 30, 2018

Good Course for learning the basics

por Daya_Jin

Aug 31, 2018

有用,入门好课

por Asif G

Aug 30, 2018

This is an excellent course for understanding and appreciating the field of customer analytics through a plethora of real life examples

por Vishal K W W

Aug 18, 2018

Interesting course, perhaps with little practical excercises.

por David A R D

Aug 31, 2018

Excellent course, I think one of the things I really like the most was that very complicated subject are explained in a very simple and didactic way. Videos, papers and exercises are full of interesting information and Quiz are not simple. Application module is mind blowing... Can wait to do the next course..... David.

por Ramon P

Aug 19, 2018

Pretty informative, right to the point.

por Christos F

Aug 18, 2018

I found the course amazing. It was well structured and presented by the tutors. It has a lot of slides to cover the theory as well as extra paper for further reading. I acknowledge though that its goal was to give somebody the big picture about Customer Analytics. Further study is required to appreciate in depth the theory taught.

por ANUJ K Y

Aug 19, 2018

good content to study and really like the way teaches us especiallly prof raghu sir, i appriciate you .

por NIRMAL N

Oct 07, 2018

excellent course! THANKS A LOT

por Ahmed E

Oct 05, 2018

Very good syllabus and lecturers

por Prasanna

Oct 07, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, learnt a lot of new terms in customers analytics. Thanks to the professors. Especially Prof. Raghu, Eric.

por Ricardo O L R

Oct 06, 2018

Excellent course, we can improve our acknowledgement.

por Sai S M

Oct 18, 2018

Really insightful course on how a business leader can make use of Analytics and how to unleash the power of customer centric data

por Tanisha

Oct 20, 2018

One of the best course in coursera

por Rahul S S

Oct 09, 2018

I have thoroughly enjoyed the lectures of Professors and have developed an insight in the science of Analytics. Well, there is more to go. Shall give my feedback on regular intervals just to encourage other aspirants reading this to take up and learn how science can be linked to sales and business.

por Govind S

Oct 21, 2018

This is a very useful course for beginners, concepts are explained very nicely and at a very easy pace. The last week is used to explain the use of all those concepts and gives examples from day to day business.

por ANURAG K

Oct 21, 2018

Awesome

por Gloria L

Oct 26, 2018

Great course, learned lots of useful techniques

por Isaac D M C

Oct 27, 2018

Extraordinario curso!!