Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,554 classificações
1,552 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de 1,518 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Gabriel C

24 de Abr de 2020

Overall course is great, the only thing is that seems quite outdated. Would be good to have more recent examples.

por Alex O

5 de Dez de 2018

Perhaps a bit nerdy, but hey, it's an accounting course. Very little fluff, and all was new info to me. Thanks!

por Casey S

7 de Abr de 2018

Great Course, the Professor explained it in a way which I wasn't grasping in my resident course at my University.

por Eric K

16 de Abr de 2016

Para melhorar o curso, acredito que seriam necessários algumas listas de exercícios para fixar melhor o conteúdo.

por Madison M

4 de Mai de 2017

Great videos, very engaging. This is a great base for anyone that knows very little about financial accounting.

por Tswelelo M

6 de Set de 2020

For someone with zero knowledge of financial accounting, one can learn a lot in a short leriod period of time

por Chava S

31 de Dez de 2017

The professor is hilarious! I wish he spent more time on theory and less time on the memorization practices.

por Nienke T

5 de Set de 2017

Informative and useful, even if, in my opinion, at times a bit boring, but that's probably due to the topic.

por Mohamed E

8 de Jun de 2016

this course give me more and important information about the basic rules and introduction about Accounting..

por Daniel H

31 de Jul de 2018

The professor was very entertaining and did good job to explain what I feel is a difficult topic for me.

por Enrique M C M

5 de Jul de 2018

I don't I would have been able to complete the course if not for the method of teaching by the proffesor

por Krishn

21 de Nov de 2020

Exceptional course on Financial Accounting, every little details was explained in very intuitive way.

por Cesar K

25 de Set de 2020

Virtual students disturb the course but i really appreciated the course structure and all exercises

por Jorge Q G

16 de Set de 2018

Very hard and dry topic to teach to non-accountants, however Professor Bushee did a great job.

Thanks

por Raunak S

19 de Ago de 2020

Quite in-depth and evenly paced course. The fundamentals of financial accounting are well explained

por Thomas N

12 de Fev de 2018

I actively enjoyed it! And the virtual students are memorable and bring up valid points (usually!)

por Henry M

23 de Jun de 2016

straightforward and easy to understand. perfect for someone who has a sparse accounting knowledge

por Trent B

5 de Set de 2017

Good professor, good energy, varied teaching methods with repetition, repetition and repetition.

por Niccolò P

15 de Nov de 2016

Very good teacher and arguments. I suggest to follow these lessons to improve accounting skills

por SUMIN C

1 de Set de 2017

I learned a lot from his lecture and I am willing to take course again to understand better

por Hossam F

28 de Set de 2019

The professor is great, however the material is too much for such a short course.

por Parthasarathy S R

24 de Dez de 2018

Great content and teaching delivery! Thanks for the course material and approach.

por Duc T

4 de Jul de 2018

The course did a good job on teaching me the basic accounting and ration analysis

por Farhan R

22 de Mai de 2020

Gave good knowledge about financial accounting and cleared many misconceptions.

por Simone S

6 de Mai de 2020

The course is very straight forward with short lecture videos and weekly exams.