Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,556 classificações
1,552 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,519 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Girish C

26 de Dez de 2017

Great primer for folks without any business or accounting background. Professor is amazing in ensuing that the course is not boring and slowly builds on concepts

por Desi L

19 de Ago de 2020

Prof brian Bushee gave clear step by step explanation with examples, plus a dash of humour on the side. Never thought learning accounting could be so enjoyable!

por Rahul N

14 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course for learning basics of accounting. Prof. Brian really knows how to keep students engaged. The virtual students asking doubts was a nice touch.

por MB

7 de Fev de 2020

Best introduction course for understanding Financial Statements, basic accounting and ratios. Virtual students are really funny and make this course a fun ride.

por Kamal J

4 de Set de 2016

Awesome course in a mannered way. Plus I hate the animations that were shown in the video. So next time please try to do without them, they irritate very badly.

por Chang L

11 de Ago de 2019

After taking the courses, have a basic understanding of balance sheet, income statement, cash flow statement. The course is easy to understand and interesting.

por Anshul S

6 de Ago de 2017

Excellent teacher. Goes through extra effort to keep his students engaged, which any regular teacher would not do due to the extra effort that would be needed!

por Lutz E

3 de Jun de 2016

Bushee is brilliant. Accounting may not be the most fun topic to learn, but he really makes it entertaining (yes Accounting, entertaining). Highly recommended.

por Gergana D

3 de Jul de 2020

Professor Bushee is a brilliant teacher. The introduction of new concepts is made easy to understand and can be applied right away in a real work environment.

por Yaren A

10 de Ago de 2018

This course helped me develop skills on financial accounting, lectures were informative and fun. Also forums were helpful for understanding important details.

por coty

29 de Jun de 2016

Great class, that is my first coursera course and I, surprisingly, find it nothing boring at all, but in fact inspirational. Many thanks for Professor Bushee.

por Anne

28 de Fev de 2016

This was an excellent course, I've really enjoyed it and learned a lot. More practice exercises would make it even better. Thanks a lot for the course, Brian!

por Jui-wen L

2 de Jan de 2019

This professor's funny interactive approach made me laugh and kept me engaged. He himself was hilarious as well.... Make sure to check out his "Hokey Pokey".

por Syed S A N

29 de Jan de 2016

Pretty interesting and accurate explanation of the concepts. Plus the animations are amazing and very close to how students feel in the span of the videos :D

por Lauren

31 de Mai de 2020

I loved this class. Professor Brian Bushee is really an amazing teacher. I can't believe how much I have learned and how much I want to learn in the future!

por Kirti T

4 de Jun de 2019

Course is very good and gave basic knowledge of the concepts in a such way so that even a person from non- finance background like me understood them easily

por Pankaj K

21 de Dez de 2017

This course covers very basic details of financial accountings which helps you understand the basics. Thank you for such interesting and descriptive course.

por Chirag B C

19 de Jul de 2017

Being an Engineering student I understood the concepts very efficiently. Before the course i had no idea of accounting and learnt many aspects in the field.

por Juheon K

14 de Mai de 2017

It was a great chance to learn financial accounting in English and this course is very well organized and inclusive of much important content! I loved it :)

por Brice M

26 de Nov de 2016

Amazing teacher, very helpful to help you understand the concepts in an enjoyable manner. Very organised course and managable. Highly recommend it to anyone

por Jorge E

30 de Out de 2016

Professor Brian Bushee is amazing! I was completely new to financial accounting. Every single term was new to me and the way he teaches this is outstanding!

por Erik T

8 de Out de 2020

I took an accounting course previously but didn't grasp it nearly as well as this course. This course was an easy to follow experience with great examples.

por Rati S

6 de Jul de 2020

This was my first class on Coursera and I loved it! Professor Bushee was such a great professor! I will have to find out what other classes he offers here!

por Michael B

14 de Set de 2019

The prof is great--clear, concise and very well organized. He also has a quirky sense of humor which is creatively expressed through the virtual students.

por Arun T

7 de Jan de 2016

accounting isn't a very exciting subject to begin with - the way this course is constructed makes it easy to follow and understand the basics. Thank you!!