Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
6,563 classificações
1,554 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MM
3 de Fev de 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY
19 de Set de 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,520 Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Yuzhou B

13 de Jun de 2020

Materials presented in interesting and logical ways. Love the approach of this professor, which combines theory, case study and practice of reading annual report (3M) in every week.

por Miguel X d B M

12 de Jul de 2018

It is a great course for those who are looking for a great background on Accouting. Therefore, I highly recommend for everyone who is eager for a good source of knowledge. Thanks!!

por Xue

28 de Abr de 2017

I like this course, it is really nice organised and easy to understand. I also like the way to do the assignment, also the way Brian teaches. Highly recommond. Thank you Brian. :)

por joseph p j r

4 de Jan de 2017

Exceptional course for getting an intro to financial accounting. So good I enrolled for the sequel, More Introduction to Financial Accounting and was able to fully complete it too.

por Yung-Chieh,Wu

13 de Abr de 2016

The Professor of this course is very good. he used a lot ox examples to make student understand. Also he usually make some interesting quiz and funny jokes. I like this class :))

por Hanzhi W

2 de Mar de 2020

Great instructor and content. Worth of studying for anyone who wants to learn about balance sheets, income statements, and cash flow statements. There are two final exams btw lol.

por Jack D

2 de Abr de 2019

Professor Bushee makes intro accounting interesting and approachable. He is down-to-earth and relatable, particularly when you consider his existing accomplishments in the space.

por Muhammad B

1 de Dez de 2017

One of the best courses I have ever completed.

I took me from zero knowledge in accounting and gave me an awesome overview about the financial statement and how we understand them.

por Jan T

23 de Ago de 2020

The week four lectures felt a bit rushed, and not as in depth as the coursework for the first 3 weeks. But overall it was a fantastic and challenging course that was well taught.

por Rahul R R

6 de Ago de 2017

this course has been an eye opener in the field of accounting, which i was a complete rookie at. a big thanks to prof. Brian Bushee for helping me understand and ace this course.

por Platon M

22 de Dez de 2015

That's an outstanding and very useful course! I highly appreciate all your contribution in it.

Thank you for the large amount of examples, this content is increadibly interesting.

por Yanjie L

4 de Ago de 2020

Best teacher ever on coursera! Make the complicated concepts simple by going through step by step. Make the boring contents full of fun. Detail oriented, professional, humorous.

por Luis G A P

3 de Dez de 2016

I learn a lot of accounting concepts, I have more confidence now to read financial statements and to see more clearly how a corporations is doing in overal finantial performance

por David B M

27 de Out de 2019

Was great to follow with the videos. I could repeat the videos several times, to understand better. This you can't do if it is not online, so it offered me a great flexibility.

por Louis-Pierre B

13 de Abr de 2020

Great course, I feel more confident in accounting after having completed this course, the videos are accessible yet very dense focusing on the essentials, thank you Professor.

por Sergio E

20 de Mai de 2019

The virtual students are annoying at first but then they really help you visualize the topics. The professor is very methodical and you learn a lot about financial accounting.

por Mohamed A Z

11 de Jul de 2018

I like the entire course and i do want to thank all people who exert deadly efforts to deliver all these materials to us so we can have easy learning.Thanks so much, Coursera.

por Pramukh S

11 de Set de 2020

Very captivating and amazingly organized by professor Brian Bushee! Not to mention his terrific sense of humor. This was an excellent course! Thank you so much prof. Bushee.

por Gonçalo D

10 de Jun de 2018

It was a pleasure assisting classes from Professor Brian Bushee. He made it easy to understand and easy to go though topics that are less exciting. Congratulations Professor!

por shirinsamani

1 de Out de 2017

that was great. I love the virtual students contribute in course and how the instructor brings the example to help understanding difficult concepts. I recommend the course :)

por Michael B

6 de Ago de 2020

The virtual class thing is kinda weird at first, but eventually you really appreciate the professor's sense of humor and the way he makes a relatively dry subject enjoyable.

por Reshmi S

31 de Mar de 2020

It was amazing learning with Professor Brian. I completed enjoy & I feel easy to learn accounting. I would like to pursue more coursers in accounting to gain more knowledge.

por Phan T V

12 de Jun de 2019

I have learned Journal entry, T-account, trial balance, Income statement, Statement of cash flow and balance sheet. I also can read and understand financial report basically

por Chandan K C R

8 de Jan de 2016

Absolutely loved the course!Excellent course material for a beginner in accounting.Professor Brian Bushee's humor(that flows through virtual students) was also an highlight!

por Jose L M

5 de Jan de 2016

Extremely didactical. I love the virtual students. They ask exactly what I´d asked! The lessons are very well paced, no boring or extra long sessions. Highly recommendable!!