Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Accounting Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
706 classificações
179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Melhores avaliações

JK

Mar 14, 2018

Definitely the best online course I have taken. You get to learn a lot from this short term course and feel confident and ready to move onto more advanced topics in accounting. Highly recommended!

PG

Jul 31, 2017

One of the Best course on Financial Accounting. Gives end to end hands on experience of entire Accounting Cycle. Quizzes are really engaging and require hands on working in many cases.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Financial Accounting Fundamentals

por Muhammad A

Mar 09, 2019

I highly recommend this course to newbies.

por Osama A

Sep 08, 2018

A great course..

Prof. lynch did more than a great job to present the material in a simple enjoyable way. I defiantly recommend more advanced accounting courses with Prof. Lynch such as the Method Case, that she uses in MBA classes

por Melise B

Sep 24, 2018

The course facilitator made participation in this course a very enjoyable experience. Concepts were thoroughly and systematically explained, with enough opportunities to practice what was taught. The forums presented ample opportunity for discussion in case further inquiry had to be made about anything. I felt that the facilitator was focused and every second of the course was productive. I would gladly take another course offered by this facilitator. My expectations of the course were fully met, and I've gained confidence in the subject matter as I hoped to do.

por Ibrahem W

Sep 29, 2018

thank you very much

por Diane C

Aug 31, 2018

Great class!

por Charles W

Aug 29, 2018

Thanks

por Isabel B

Aug 18, 2018

Good teaching. Keeps it simple and walks through examples and technicalities

por Muhammad A N

Oct 20, 2018

So helpful for enhance my knowledge

por hafiz_haider1@yahoo.com

Nov 05, 2018

Great course learned a lot. Professor did a great job in explaining the concepts.

por Saba M

Nov 11, 2018

This is an amazing accounting course for everyone.

por Akanis S

Nov 12, 2018

Great and easy to understand

por niazahmed

Nov 17, 2018

thank you for all this really it was so helpfull

por sherifomrelshorbagy

Sep 01, 2017

Very good and benfit course

por belal e e e

Apr 29, 2018

very good fundamentals information ...

por Kannan P

Nov 21, 2017

Great benefit for non Finance Pro.

por Hengameh F

Jun 04, 2017

I'm loving it. This course is very good and interesting and the tutor is really great.

por Jika S

Sep 04, 2017

very satisfied, took me longer to understand then I expected but it worth it. Thank you much, Professor!

por Ron C

Jun 26, 2017

The UVA professor was very informative in a way that made the financial information relatable and easier to understand. Great experience.

por Mukul M

Aug 30, 2017

Very good course for learning accounting for non commerce graduate.

por Iris J

Jan 05, 2018

Very vivid and useful

por Bhavna J

Apr 21, 2017

The material was enough to take one from basics to the advanced level of accounting.

por Vignesh B

Jul 24, 2017

Great primer to Accounting!

por Pankaj G

Jul 31, 2017

One of the Best course on Financial Accounting. Gives end to end hands on experience of entire Accounting Cycle. Quizzes are really engaging and require hands on working in many cases.

por William F L I

Feb 12, 2018

Great intro class, good basis for collegiate classes in this field,

por 王晓

Jun 07, 2018

Very interesting and helpful. Good course for beginners who want to learn some basic knowledge and concepts in accounting. Recommend it!