Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Accounting Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
1,575 classificações
447 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Melhores avaliações

RF
22 de Dez de 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR
4 de Set de 2020

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

Filtrar por:

426 — 447 de 447 Avaliações para o Financial Accounting Fundamentals

por Mariam M M M

16 de Set de 2019

it's very imteresting and i'm very happy

por Manal A

13 de Jul de 2020

learn new skills and this good course

por Keene S

2 de Jun de 2020

I wish i may take final test for free

por himanshu p

1 de Set de 2017

a must do course for an mba aspirant

por Annasa S E

29 de Jul de 2020

Thank you so much for helping me...

por Aniket G

9 de Mai de 2020

It was good and easy to understand

por Richard K

2 de Out de 2017

good introduction to accounting

por Shirley H

19 de Jun de 2020

Very professional professor.

por Hu X

28 de Mar de 2020

The course is intelligible.

por AMANI Y V

3 de Nov de 2020

Thank you teacher

por zahid n

28 de Nov de 2019

amazing courses

por DIALLO F B

26 de Jul de 2020

Good teacher!

por Virgo D T

7 de Jul de 2020

Good Course!

por Adarsh B

15 de Mai de 2020

Excellent

por IZIKKITENE N

14 de Dez de 2017

I did it!

por koren p

15 de Mai de 2020

The information was good and explained in an easy to understand manner. I don't like that the only options to close out the course is to either unenroll or pay for the upgrade to take the graded quizzes. There should be a way to show that I completed auditing this course - even if just for my own information.

por Philip L

23 de Set de 2020

The class was very informative but as the weeks progressed I could have benefitted from more examples phrases in the way they were depicted on the exam. I knew the material but had a hard time transferring the knowledge to the verbiage in the test questions.

por Mendonça B A

11 de Set de 2020

Excellent course, and I recommend it to everyone who works in accounting and finance.

por Яцкив Л В

7 de Dez de 2019

Очень легкий курс. Также хотелось бы больше примеров по стандартам IFRS.

por Igor C

4 de Jul de 2020

I had some knowledge of financial accounting prior to the course. By the end of week 4, I was so bored with this course that I ended up taking the quizzes without watching the videos. Professor Lynch is not the best presenter and I consider the Brussels sprout thing completely ridiculous. 2/5

por Avashen P

25 de Out de 2020

Not very well explained. Could have been better simplified. See investopedia. Better class notes requried

por Ankit G

12 de Ago de 2017

No one responds to the questions asked in the discussion forum