Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Accounting Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
668 classificações
170 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Melhores avaliações

JK

Mar 14, 2018

Definitely the best online course I have taken. You get to learn a lot from this short term course and feel confident and ready to move onto more advanced topics in accounting. Highly recommended!

PG

Jul 31, 2017

One of the Best course on Financial Accounting. Gives end to end hands on experience of entire Accounting Cycle. Quizzes are really engaging and require hands on working in many cases.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Financial Accounting Fundamentals

por Kaushik K

Sep 02, 2017

This si fantastic course for someone who wants to learn finance and accounting.

por Dhanraj S

Aug 27, 2017

Very Helpful to learn Financial Accounting

por souvik s

Aug 18, 2017

Nice

por Y M L A V

Feb 26, 2018

Amazing, thank you very much.

por Vishnu a V R N

Aug 30, 2017

really helpful

por Sushmita

Sep 05, 2017

An amazing course with simple tutorials that promote great understanding of concepts.

por Safwan Y

Feb 19, 2018

Excellent course

por Jamie Y

Sep 11, 2017

A very good introductory course that is not too heavy for a time commitment (2-3 hours a week) + has the practice tests that are available even if you are auditing the class, so you can get a sense if you understand the material.

por harish

Mar 13, 2018

last 2 weeks were very challenging

por U V P

Jan 29, 2018

The best course available to learn accounting basics. She is the best teacher.

por sanghmitra

Jan 10, 2018

I did many online courses ,but dis one made me ready for journal entry, income statement all sort , with lots of practice questions.

I am very thankful to instructor .

por Tatia K

May 13, 2018

It was a very informative and interesting course

por Charles W

Aug 29, 2018

Thanks

por Diane C

Aug 31, 2018

Great class!

por hafiz_haider1@yahoo.com

Nov 05, 2018

Great course learned a lot. Professor did a great job in explaining the concepts.

por ZhaoDong

Apr 04, 2019

Very well-organised course taught by very powerful lecturer. Lectures combined with tutorial course enable me to understand even better.

por Pragya R

Apr 19, 2019

Fantastic professor, the best i have come across. Thank you so much.

por M. C O

May 06, 2019

The content of this course is comprehensive, clear and well-structured; therefore, I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

I would rate the performance of Professor Luann J. Lynch as excellent; she has definitely made me quite easy, a first approach to accounting.

Thanks to the University of Virginia and congratulations on this course.

por Andrew T M

Apr 01, 2019

Love this course and the instructor!

por Alexander A V I

May 11, 2019

This course is more difficult than I thought. Great introduction to accounting. Week 4 and 5 is extremely hard so pay attention.

por Thai M T P

Mar 25, 2019

this course is very helpful

por Kelash K

Mar 28, 2019

Very nice course, I learned a lot and enjoyed online learning.

por Abdelrahman M I T

May 24, 2019

Was Such a Great Course , Thanks

por Matthew B

May 28, 2019

Solid program at a good pace. I enjoyed the structure and presentation. Specifically for accounting, having a clean, white background helped to simplifiy the content.

por Madhur G

Jun 02, 2019

Very Beneficial. Thank you for the course.