Chevron Left
Voltar para Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado da instituição Escola Relay de Pós-Graduação em Educação

4.7
estrelas
603 classificações
209 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

Melhores avaliações

MD
20 de Nov de 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
4 de Jan de 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 208 Avaliações para o Organize-se: como ser um professor equilibrado

por Sonal G

5 de Out de 2018

All the 3 tools are great tools to help us organize and balance our personal and professional life.

por Yasmin M E

4 de Out de 2015

Excellent course. 100% useful to teachers. My life has changed immensely after studying this course.

por Rasha S

27 de Ago de 2015

Very useful. Very informative. Very much appreciated. I look forward to putting it all into action.

por Larissa R

2 de Mar de 2017

Great course, very objective, full of practical tips! It was a game-changer in my teaching life!!

por Angela R

18 de Out de 2015

I felt that it really gave me some awesome tools that I was actually able to use in my classroom!

por Adriana G

5 de Out de 2016

It was an excellent course. I learnt good strategies for organizing my time. I recommend it.

por Maria C

29 de Jul de 2017

In this course, I was able to begin organizing my calendar to be more effective in my life.

por MARIA A F A

15 de Dez de 2015

I am still doing it... but it hal already changed my life. Thank you for this great course!

por C. E E

23 de Out de 2015

Using the strategies in this course will help you become a Together Teacher. However, the

por Jenn M

1 de Out de 2015

Even though I am not a teacher, i have a busy life. This really helped me get it together.

por Tamara D

15 de Dez de 2016

Very useful, making my own plan for the classroom and outside. It really worked for me!!

por Dominic C O

4 de Out de 2019

Awesome learning. I learnt a better way to be an organized person . Excellent work done

por Sophie

23 de Jul de 2017

Utterly useful and inspiring, even after a 20 year-teaching experience ! I needed this.

por Susan T

6 de Mai de 2020

Very practical and helpful. This will help me get through the first years of teaching.

por Anna P

13 de Out de 2015

An excellent course with lots of informative videos, useful templates and assignments!

por Christine C

2 de Set de 2015

Very well structured, and the teacher knows how to engage her audience, even on video.

por Werner L

6 de Set de 2015

Lovely. Helped me a lot to understand how to implement proper planning and to do list

por LeapingFrog E

21 de Nov de 2016

Great ideas to planning and keeping everything in one place. It has changed my life.

por Victor E T

2 de Dez de 2015

Great course, it helped me a lot on how to organize my time, I strongly recommend it

por Jaclyn D

26 de Ago de 2015

I learned so much and feel so much more focused in my career and my life in general.

por Khadija G

24 de Jun de 2016

This is something I needed for a long time.

Thanks for helping me get organized.

por Talita F

11 de Out de 2015

Very nice course, I could see the scaffolding throughout the weeks. Very useful!

por Laura J H

29 de Ago de 2015

Very useful! Lots of examples to get the best idea of how to organize yourself.

por Jyothi J

15 de Jan de 2021

Ideally, very good course which helps in good planning and effective teaching.

por Gabriel O M

6 de Jun de 2017

Uma ótima experiência em como se organizar no seu dia a dia e ter tempo livre.