Chevron Left
Voltar para Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.9
estrelas
794 classificações
245 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds is a five-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of the origins of birds. This course examines the anatomy, diversity, and evolution of theropod dinosaurs in relation to the origin of birds. Students explore various hypotheses for the origin of flight. Watch a preview of the course here: https://uofa.ualberta.ca/courses/paleontology-theropod-dinosaurs...

Melhores avaliações

MC

Mar 15, 2018

This course was great! It explains everything clearly, and it keeps you involved by asking questions about the material, and keeps you amused with some interesting anecdotes. Highly suggested by me!

JC

Aug 22, 2017

I loved this course. It was informative, easy to understand, and exciting. The lecturer's knowledge and passion shone through in the lectures, and the course notes were a great supplement too.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Paleontology: Theropod Dinosaurs and the Origin of Birds

por Christian

Jun 28, 2017

It was a fantastic course, I learned a lot!

por Alex V

May 06, 2017

Great course and great material, as always.

por Basil R

Apr 29, 2016

Superb; opened my mind to a whole new world

por James S

Sep 19, 2017

Another Excellent Course from this group

por Mariia G

Sep 05, 2016

Brilliant! Turned my world up side down!

por arinn w

May 14, 2019

Love the instructor and teaching style!

por John D

Aug 28, 2018

Very good course! More of these please!

por Lauren S R

Feb 07, 2016

As good as Dino 101...just too short!

por Kenneth M

Mar 03, 2016

Fantastic and extremely informative.

por Scott Y

Nov 04, 2017

Extremely well organized and taught

por Robin B

Mar 30, 2016

I really love this course and it is

por David A G R

Aug 12, 2018

excelente Oportunidad de estudiar.

por Luke H

May 29, 2017

Loved it amazing, and informative.

por Devyn U

Jan 13, 2018

Fantastic and informative course!

por Joaquin R I

Jul 07, 2017

Knowledgeable and well presented.

por matthew b

Aug 22, 2017

Great class, truly learned a lot

por Ethan M C

Mar 22, 2017

I am really enjoying this course

por Luiz M R

Jul 23, 2016

Excelent course and instructors!

por Chris C

Mar 06, 2020

Love this course! So well done!

por Carolyn P

Jun 04, 2017

Very interesting and enjoyable!

por Basit S A

Jun 23, 2018

Amazing course for learning.

por Elyssa A A

Feb 24, 2016

The teacher is amaaaaazing!!

por Nevaeh C

Feb 25, 2019

A very interesting course!

por Katsutoshi Hayashi

Feb 25, 2019

Wonderful and interesting!

por Daniel T

Jan 22, 2019

Great info, great teachers