Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,092 classificações
285 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Pierette B T

Nov 13, 2018

Excellent course!

por Ali R

Nov 14, 2018

All course is amazing and i really learnt a lot

por Natasa S

Aug 27, 2016

Great and very useful course and knowledge that you get you can really apply in classroom.

por Arturo O

May 19, 2017

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

por Gerardo T G

Nov 19, 2017

Me encanta los cursos de Shane Dixon, son fáciles de seguir y se aprende bastante.

por Anna_Bibikova

Nov 27, 2017

You are the best of the best!

por Ana R P

May 21, 2017

Thank you so much for the instruction, such a good job, very informative.

Ana Pelayo.

por Angel C

Jun 01, 2017

Easy to comprehend! Videos are engaging and demonstrate how we are to teach our students. It is not a one size fits all. It is very diverse to inform all levels.

por Adriana O G

Nov 02, 2016

I learned a lot in an interesting and interactive way.

por Talal M

Dec 27, 2016

Thank you it's a great experience

por Tara D D

Jul 12, 2017

Thank you you have helped me any many ways

por Jayrome N

Oct 25, 2016

This course taught me a lot of techniques!

por Evellin B S d O

Jul 27, 2017

very good

por Ronnie C

Nov 16, 2017

Great Course! This truly delightfully crafted course gets you by your lapels right at the start and keeps you hooked and enjoying learning right till the rewarding end. Kudos to ASU and the staff.

5 Stars - Of course recommend it!

por Ana A A A

Feb 20, 2017

Excellent review of aspects of reading and writing. The part of integrated grammar was also good.

por Jennifer Y

Jan 12, 2017

Love the self-paced nature and interactive lessons

por Carlos R

Jul 12, 2017

Really interesting and useful

por BIPLAB D

Dec 01, 2016

simply incredible!

por Mustafa E

Aug 04, 2017

great course!

por Elizabeth A D

May 30, 2017

Excellent!

por Edita N

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent instructors, valuable material!

por Bikshipta S D

Feb 08, 2017

The videos and lessons are very good, and are taught in a fun and lively manner. Dr Dixon and Dr Cinco are at their very best as always.Thanks a lot to them!

por Tzeitel O

Sep 22, 2017

Excelente! Aprendí mucho.

por Ariel

Sep 21, 2016

Excellent course!

por Maia M

Mar 31, 2017

Loved and enjoyed this course and gained more experience. Thank you!!!!!