Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,252 classificações
332 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Zuseth P A

Sep 06, 2019

This is very helpful. Teachers can really be equipped.

por Adriana O G

Nov 02, 2016

I learned a lot in an interesting and interactive way.

por Jamshaid A D

Oct 10, 2018

its the best one course i ever come across to have :)

por Juno L

May 14, 2018

very instructive, inspiring, and interesting course

por Siddharth s

Mar 29, 2018

Thank you so much for providing me a good knowledge

por Marina

Dec 10, 2016

Excellent course!!! I feel that I've learned a lot!

por VASILIKI A

Oct 28, 2016

A totally enlightening one of a kind experience!!!!

por Mishkat A M

May 15, 2019

Great course! Informative and engaging. Thank you.

por Heidi R M

Jun 19, 2017

So much great information and learning experience.

por Jennifer Y

Jan 12, 2017

Love the self-paced nature and interactive lessons

por Aleksandra M

Mar 11, 2020

A lot of really important information. Thank you!

por Salome C S R

May 15, 2018

This course is very helpful. I am glad I took it.

por CARLOS M P A

Mar 01, 2017

What a great experience in learning how to teach!

por Annigje F

Jul 07, 2016

Great course! Great presentation of the material!

por Tetiana S

Apr 24, 2019

Very useful, it contains important information!

por Ali R

Nov 14, 2018

All course is amazing and i really learnt a lot

por Haiking E F

Aug 07, 2018

This course is superb. Explanations very clear.

por rauf

Feb 19, 2018

unbeliveal effect try and use in your classroom

por Hongyu Z

Oct 25, 2018

This is a very good course.

I like it so much.

por JUNG S O

Aug 28, 2018

Very useful program to prepare to be a teacher

por Jessica K

Aug 20, 2017

It was well organized and challenging enough.

por Michel T

Aug 13, 2017

Very instructive and helpful learning space!

por HAMID S

Apr 28, 2017

Thank you very much for this amazing course.

por Christiona D

Oct 22, 2016

Very informative! Truly enjoyed this course!

por ISAAC A

Jun 13, 2016

enjoying the learning process. great piece.