Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,851 classificações
936 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

ND

27 de ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 de abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

901 — 925 de 948 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Amita T

15 de nov de 2021

Good

por Dharmendra

11 de nov de 2021

Good

por Rohit N

11 de jun de 2021

good

por SANDHYA S

15 de mar de 2021

Good

por Rahul P

2 de jan de 2021

Good

por Koustav M

4 de jun de 2020

Good

por sachin

1 de mai de 2020

Good

por HANMANT U B

27 de set de 2020

Gud

por Aatik V

21 de jul de 2021

👍

por Irina D

30 de jun de 2020

The course itself was a little dry for me however, I am a hands-on person and learn better when I am applying content right away so I have a bit of a biased review. The content itself was interesting and brought my awareness to certain communication issues that I subconsciously apply but that are not always right. The assignments are a good way to apply what I learned to creating that connection to my own experiences. The questions during the video is a good way to re-enforce what was covered in real time.

por Pablo V

9 de jun de 2020

It the first cours that I do it has been really interesting. I just have an issue that I consider can be easily solved. I noticed that you provide the notes tool which is great but the organization of such notes are upsite down, the firsts go to the bottom instead to the top. In addition, when you search by module thay sometimes appear not in order. Furthermore, would be useful if a highlighting tool would be implemented.

por Denise R

24 de abr de 2020

It seems like this class is heavy on using computer terms as an analogy to understand the concepts of group communication better. I didn't appreciate that because it seemed more clinical than what i would of expected. great professor and easy lay our of youa re okay with that. For me I didn't need all those extra vocab. words.

por One S L

16 de set de 2020

Good lecture. Peer-review assignments are great way to enhance knowledge and understanding, but it takes a lot of time for learners to complete.

por Ravindra S

27 de jun de 2021

Great course lot of learnings. But videos are too lengthy and full of talk without without any animation or pictures makes some time boring.

por Vachan

26 de jan de 2021

Too much theoretical could have been more engaging rather than lengthy lecture videos

por Ganga N s B

25 de mai de 2020

The lecturer simply reading Material, He is not explaining difficult words

por Francesco P

6 de jan de 2021

Could be more focused on real applications, too progressist course

por OIER M E

29 de nov de 2021

Good course but the way of evaluating is too heavy for my taste

por WENDY T G H

10 de set de 2020

LES AGRADECERÍA SE TRADUJERA AL ESPAÑOL

MUCHAS GRACIAS

por Dennis C

3 de nov de 2021

They should modify the peer review mechanics

por Andrea M

18 de jun de 2020

I think that topics in W4 are not useful.

por ADEGBUYI F A

16 de jul de 2020

Was cool,demanding and educative

por Rupesh K G

4 de set de 2020

Case study was unnecessary.

por UTKARSH L

21 de jun de 2020

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

por Amar s m

20 de jun de 2020

thanhs