Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
293 classificações
81 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Nov 14, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course. I started by going in one direction and wound up realizing my thinking was not accurate. I got so much more than I ever thought I would from this course. Thank you!!!

MQ

Jun 02, 2019

This course is changing my life. Loved it.\n\nI'll never give on the proper implementation of the knowledge from this course .\n\nthanks Dr Paula Caproni ,and everyone who contributed .

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Roberto C

Jan 03, 2018

really interesting course and helpful. I highly recommend it

por Kaushik D

Sep 22, 2017

Good course material and

por Ujwal K S

Jan 07, 2018

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

por Prashant M D

Jun 08, 2018

This is an amazing course. The professor has explained this complex looking topic in a simple language. It's a must do for all those who are looking for real achievement in their life or those who feel they are stuck-up/ stagnating. There is a practical Action Plan at the end of the course which if worked sincerely may open up new opportunities for growth & happiness.

por ESTEBAN J H B

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course to know the scientific base of a lot of self improvement and success principles.

por David M

Jul 31, 2017

This course was a great opportunity to learn how to self-reflect (properly) and to develop goals for yourself ... and most importantly, an action plan for accomplishing those goals. I highly recommend it to anyone considering taking it.

por Wayne R

Jun 29, 2017

This course is valuable if you are serious about self reflection (and action) as a means to success.

por ASHISH P

May 31, 2018

Best course to understand how to be

por ripe

Jan 19, 2018

Great!

por ehsan f

Sep 16, 2017

This course is very helpful and informative !

por JOHN Q

Feb 03, 2018

Interesting and fun course. Thanks to all the folks that put this course together. Nice Job.

por Venelouis T S P

Jun 06, 2017

amazing the best course I take in a while

por Saleem R

May 11, 2018

Excellent course. Thank you so much for putting all this fabulous information together!

por Lorraine W

May 07, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. It was full of helpful tips to begin looking at success in a way that we can all find success if we just work on it a little at a time .

por Courtney B

Jun 09, 2017

This course is great making you redefine what being successful truly means. Thank you for providing this course.

por Stefano E

Jan 15, 2018

Good course that let you understand and focus on the important aspects of your life.

por Jorge M P d C L

Aug 10, 2017

Never too late to learn, never too late to discover hidden secrets.

I strongly recommend this life time investment.

por Aleece J

Jun 21, 2017

Changed the way I look at my life, my abilities, my skills and talents, and my ability to succeed. Absolutely worth it!

por Selene U

Jun 14, 2017

Excelente curso, la profesora con mucha experiencia y de manera fácil y amigable te ayuda a entender los conceptos. Cualquier empresario o emprendedor debe tomar este curso.

por Rishi P

Dec 31, 2017

Eye opening experience.

por fozan t

Nov 28, 2017

A must course for every graduate.

por Max

Oct 15, 2017

Many useful practices and mindsets to add to your life.

por Matias M

May 03, 2018

Excellent course, very clear concepts explanation and detailed information about all topic.

por Rodrigo M

Jul 17, 2017

Spectacular resources and rich contents.

por Sweta S S

Jul 30, 2018

Very inspiring stories shared as part of this course. The professor was excellent. I would love to take more courses by Dr. Paula Caproni in the near future and I hope being a student at the University of Michigan, I get an opportunity to meet with her in person some day.