Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,114 classificações
637 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 629 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Abhijit D

11 de Jun de 2020

From this course, and action plan, I realized that, to concentrate on study I have to follow a proper action plan, and with that Mindset can fixed & growth.

With this course I also learnt how to focus on study, it really motivates me to go further.

por Shreya A

20 de Ago de 2020

I like how the course was structured. I am so glad to have completed the course successfully. The peer review final assignment is too good. Loved the whole course, and the instructor is amazing!

por Дмитрий М

1 de Ago de 2020

Very Good !

But very poor network. May be coursera profiles should be more engaging).

Please stop me send email everyday - how to stop it?

Thank you for the course!

por Florence L

14 de Jul de 2020

Really good course, the last assigment is interesting but the pair feedback is unfair, done by people not doing the work at all

por David

10 de Mar de 2018

Very interesting insight on Success. Good place to get some highlight to create your action plan for success.

por berit

16 de Mai de 2019

a little more depth maybe, but wish I had seen material like this much earlier in my life. Thank you, Berit

por Tarun L

16 de Abr de 2020

All the myths related to Success gets busted and achieving success seems more easy than before.

por Ömer F Ö

22 de Mai de 2020

it is usefull but like a self motivation book. In conclusion you should work hard.

por S J

22 de Abr de 2020

great course ... making action plane and mashmellow test is best abt this course

por Iuliia

28 de Nov de 2019

It is a very good course for starting to study this topic. Thank you so much!

por Lara G M

29 de Nov de 2020

it's really helpful and give you a lots of skills that you need at ur life

por Navneet G

8 de Jun de 2020

It will gonna help me a lot to develop my traits to be a successful person

por alexander k

8 de Jul de 2020

Great course!! It can really help when getting into personal development.

por Ayush S

6 de Abr de 2020

The content should be more interesting as it was boring at some points

por Darwish A H

11 de Jun de 2019

thank you for the course, contains great concepts for success

por Ajeethkumar U

31 de Mai de 2020

thanks for creating this opportunity to learn something new.

por Sanjay O

17 de Abr de 2020

I recommended Every Graduate Before Choosing Their Carrer.

por Nor A b O

8 de Jun de 2020

Is a good for people really need info for futher details

por Fidel L

2 de Out de 2020

I learned a lot from this course! Thank you so much.

por SY

25 de Mai de 2020

A good course for every student and graduate!

por Varsha B H

29 de Mai de 2020

This course is very good & very interesting.

por Phillimon D

15 de Dez de 2020

Great course.Informative and motivational!

por NITISH R

27 de Abr de 2020

It is well organised and knowledge course.

por Rizza N G

22 de Jun de 2020

Interesting and self-reflecting ideas

por WRITTIK J

12 de Abr de 2020

Good for building sucess strategy