Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,323 classificações
394 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA

May 30, 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

PB

May 06, 2020

One of the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. Lecturer is very interesting and she is very knowledgeable on the subject. I could envision my future more brightly after taking this class.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 394 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Shiva J

May 10, 2020

the course encouraged me a lot and I learned many useful tips. Thanks a lot

por SEGUNDO D V C

May 07, 2020

This is an excellent course, with really interesting and motivating topics.

por Hritik J

May 07, 2020

I want to thank you mentor of this course very much and coursera community.

por Arturo F G R

May 28, 2020

Very useful knowledge to our lives with practical and theorical material.

por Muhammad A

Apr 26, 2020

Very interesting and informative course. Learn basic things of happiness.

por Lysandro I

Apr 09, 2019

Very practical for everyone in pursuit of a better version of themselves!

por Xiying S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much from this course. It will benefit my whole life.

por Shubham R S

May 16, 2020

This Course is very helpful.

" Success is another name regular efforts "

por Christopher S

May 14, 2020

Great stuff, this kind of thing should be taught to children in school!

por Ismail K I

Apr 23, 2020

very useful , rich with many skills and knowledge

amazing course

thanks!

por Jesús E L D

Apr 16, 2020

That is and awesome course, I did not expect so much but it surprise me

por Nanthadech S

May 19, 2020

Great !! I will use knowleadge this course for achievement in my life.

por Md. R H

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent experience, probably the best experience of Coursera so far.

por PRAKASH Y

Jun 29, 2020

Very nice course structure. I learn more and i am improve my skills.

por Saranya K

Jun 01, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken. Extremely useful and beneficial.

por Ahmad S C

Jun 23, 2020

Great course for a person who wanted to become a successful person.

por Pritam S

Apr 28, 2020

The Course is a Must-Have One Who Wants to Live a Successful Life!

por Belén M

Oct 03, 2019

One of the best and most well prepared MOOCS I´ve seen in my life.

por Yaroma C Y

Jun 11, 2020

Great Course! No regrets in finishing this. Great value for money

por Ahasanul B H

May 24, 2019

This course is really good. Thanks to the professor and coursera.

por Manjot S

Apr 24, 2020

Good course.. i'hv gained very much of knowledge and experience.

por Sandra S

Apr 17, 2018

This is a great Course! It helped me making progress on my path.

por Fazdil

Jun 04, 2020

Very detais in speech and easy to understand.. Perfect.. 👍🏻

por Meliopoulou K

May 31, 2020

First time on Coursera, and it's been joyful and very helpful!

por Sneha t

Jun 15, 2020

Thank for giving me great skills on thus way I'm glad to you