Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
893 classificações
265 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

PB

May 06, 2020

One of the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. Lecturer is very interesting and she is very knowledgeable on the subject. I could envision my future more brightly after taking this class.

SS

Nov 14, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course. I started by going in one direction and wound up realizing my thinking was not accurate. I got so much more than I ever thought I would from this course. Thank you!!!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Beata G

Mar 18, 2018

Fascinating and very well lead course. It is highly beneficial to understand the success factors not only in private lives, but also in business.

por Ulianov R U

Mar 27, 2020

This is what I needed to boost my confidence and take a huge step into starting my business. So thankful for this course. Thank you!

por Jessica W

Mar 15, 2020

This course is amazing!!! I finished most of the course in a few days because it was so interesting. I would love to take it again!

por C E H

Dec 10, 2019

The content of the course is very good and surely if implemented in ones life, the person can see the success in an different angle.

por Wendy K

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent instructor. I learned so much from this course. I learned things that I can practically apply to my own life right now!

por Ahmet A

May 23, 2020

It is a great course with life-changing information and practices. I have enjoyed listening to the videos of Prof. Paula Caproni.

por Joel S

May 18, 2020

This was really awesome, especially the last week's class of action plan.Thank you so much.Really glad attending this course.

por Soraya y

Apr 27, 2020

Best course I've ever taken. I would highly recommend this course, for the sessions are not boring and the tutor is amazing.

por Melissa B

Apr 08, 2020

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about it. The videos are interesting and well put together.

por Abraham L J

Jul 15, 2019

Powerful insight and hands on techniques to master and sharpen Successful skills in life. Enjoyable and well put course.

por Aleece J

Jun 21, 2017

Changed the way I look at my life, my abilities, my skills and talents, and my ability to succeed. Absolutely worth it!

por Florabel Z

May 20, 2020

It was great to have studied in this course. I learned a lot about life and my personal assessment. Thank you so much

por Pablo A V P

May 14, 2020

Excelente curso, deberían enseñarlo a niños de escuela.

Excelent course! It should be taught to primary school childs.

por Sameer T

May 02, 2020

This course help me to figure out my pros and cons and how i can be successful by following different strategies.

por Jorge M P d C L

Aug 10, 2017

Never too late to learn, never too late to discover hidden secrets.

I strongly recommend this life time investment.

por Parantap M

May 05, 2020

It's a wonderful course. A lot to learn. I've learned many scientific facts that were previously unknown to me.

por Courtney B

Jun 09, 2017

This course is great making you redefine what being successful truly means. Thank you for providing this course.

por Elizabeth A T

Apr 16, 2020

Good class. I recommend this if you don't feel as successful as you'd like to be. Very actionable suggestions.

por Y. M . J

Apr 20, 2020

IT WAS A WONDERFUL SESSION HANDLED BY MENTOR. IT WAS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY IMPRESSIVE CLASSES HANDLED MAM.

por Eduardo M C

Apr 12, 2020

I do really encorgaye you to take the course if your interest. Really great material and best explanations.

por Nosheen J S

May 19, 2020

I loved every moment of attending and attempting this course. A big thank you to the wonderful instructor.

por Archit G

May 17, 2020

everyone should look up to this course, it will definitely help one to get knowledge about successin life.

por Ujwal K S

Jan 07, 2018

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

por Nereida H H

Dec 28, 2019

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

por Hafiz A A

May 28, 2020

This is course is wonderful. I have gained useful insights from this course about the key to success.