Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,875 classificações
568 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA

May 30, 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

PB

May 06, 2020

One of the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. Lecturer is very interesting and she is very knowledgeable on the subject. I could envision my future more brightly after taking this class.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 563 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Arturo F G R

May 28, 2020

Very useful knowledge to our lives with practical and theorical material.

por Muhammad A

Apr 26, 2020

Very interesting and informative course. Learn basic things of happiness.

por Lysandro I

Apr 09, 2019

Very practical for everyone in pursuit of a better version of themselves!

por Xiying S

Aug 14, 2019

I have learned so much from this course. It will benefit my whole life.

por Shubham R S

May 16, 2020

This Course is very helpful.

" Success is another name regular efforts "

por Christopher S

May 14, 2020

Great stuff, this kind of thing should be taught to children in school!

por Ismail K I

Apr 23, 2020

very useful , rich with many skills and knowledge

amazing course

thanks!

por Jesús E L D

Apr 16, 2020

That is and awesome course, I did not expect so much but it surprise me

por Ella Y

Jul 25, 2020

This is course is easy to understand and teaches me how to set goals.

por Nanthadech S

May 19, 2020

Great !! I will use knowleadge this course for achievement in my life.

por Md. R H

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent experience, probably the best experience of Coursera so far.

por Nirav N

Sep 22, 2020

Tutor was awesome. I go through this course minutely. All good to go

por PRAKASH Y

Jun 29, 2020

Very nice course structure. I learn more and i am improve my skills.

por Saranya K

Jun 01, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken. Extremely useful and beneficial.

por HASKAR B U

Aug 11, 2020

Very Nice course having varied informations and details of success.

por Rashmi M

Aug 02, 2020

Very good course for knowing what to focus on for achieving success

por Minu P .

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course , that gives us a newer perspective about success.

por Ahmad S

Jun 23, 2020

Great course for a person who wanted to become a successful person.

por Maria F G M

Aug 18, 2020

This course was simply excellent. I loved it, highly recommend it.

por Pritam S

Apr 28, 2020

The Course is a Must-Have One Who Wants to Live a Successful Life!

por Belén M

Oct 03, 2019

One of the best and most well prepared MOOCS I´ve seen in my life.

por Megha N

Jul 28, 2020

I thank the course instructor for sharing such valuable insights.

por Yaroma C Y

Jun 11, 2020

Great Course! No regrets in finishing this. Great value for money

por Ahasanul B H

May 24, 2019

This course is really good. Thanks to the professor and coursera.