Chevron Left
Voltar para Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
estrelas
2,941 classificações

Sobre o curso

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Melhores avaliações

GT

29 de dez de 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP

9 de nov de 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 737 Avaliações para o Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

por Priscila B

22 de ago de 2021

The teacher explains everything in a way that is really easy to understand. I am very happy with this course.

por Loreto D

15 de set de 2020

I am very pleased with my progress on this course. I intend to complete all the other courses in this series

por Ahmed W

1 de mai de 2020

This is a great course, it helped me to start Spanish, if there are more examples it would be better

Gracias!

por Yuliia Z

14 de jun de 2022

​It's a good course. Thank you very much for giving the opportunity to learn Spanish with a great pleasure.

por Gülşah T

21 de nov de 2020

Hearty thanks to dear Robert Blake, Ph.D. and Coursera for every unique knowledge I learned on this course.

por Anjali S

23 de mai de 2020

It was an awesome course ,by doing this course ,I learn about Spanish will is helpful in my future thanku .

por Dalia S

24 de set de 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

por Arina S

5 de out de 2020

Course is really nice and helpfull, a little bit intensive but its okay if you want to learn new language

por Anthony R

10 de jun de 2021

I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE. IT WAS A WELL PRESENTED COURSE OF STUDY . IT MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS.

por Перемитин Д В

7 de set de 2020

The course is well structured. It was useful for me as a beginner in Spanish to learn some basic things.

por Muralidharan

1 de set de 2020

This course was really interesting. I always wanted to learn a new language and this was very helpful.

por Debajyoti D

24 de ago de 2020

I think the guide should include spanish preposition in the course as he asked us to write about us .

por Nayna T

22 de ago de 2020

Thankful to Professor Robert. A good course for the beginners who wish to learn Spanish ! Gracious !

por Melissa K

11 de set de 2021

Good course for beginners. The professor makes it interesting using different modules for learning.

por BHANU G

1 de jun de 2020

course has covered sufficient material to understand and learn about people and places in spanish

por Pradeep S

15 de jul de 2020

For the beginners, it is the best online platform to learn Spanish with compelling and accuracy.

por ARIHANT J

20 de jun de 2020

Thank you so much for this course . I learn something new and i am very happy. thank you again.

por Eddie H

27 de ago de 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

por Veena T

27 de jul de 2020

Wonderful course! Learnt the basics of Spanish and can speak a bit now, thanks to this course.

por Aigerim A

10 de abr de 2020

This course definitely makes you put in use your HOTs in a very engaging and informative way.

por A S

25 de jun de 2017

Awesome course...best instructor Overall a great course to learn both grammar and vocabulary.

por chaimaa m

11 de mai de 2020

i really recomand this course to everyone who want to learn Spanish in a funny effective way

por Pablo C

13 de jun de 2021

This course is very good and covers the basics to communicate with spanish speaking people.

por Cailey K

25 de nov de 2020

It was a really nice informative course with good guidance to start learning a new language

por Susan B

5 de nov de 2020

I wish there were more pronunciation exercises , but otherwise I really enjoyed the class.