Chevron Left
Voltar para Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
estrelas
2,899 classificações
724 avaliações

Sobre o curso

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Melhores avaliações

GT

29 de dez de 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP

9 de nov de 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 725 Avaliações para o Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

por Lucas M E

24 de ago de 2020

Very good introduction to Spanish. For those people who speak romance languages like spanish, you'll probably feel that many things are already similar, so you'll need a different approach on learning the concepts. It's still a great course, and I recommend it.

por Vivek V

3 de mai de 2020

this course is fantastic .easy to memorise the translation process and very nice tutor ,loved it, his teaching style and all, also loved the scripted text under the video.

overall it is fabulous and one who want to start speaking spanish just go for this now..

por Deepali D

12 de mai de 2020

It was great learning experience. It is not easy to learn a new language but the well structured course made the tough job a bit easier. The course has done a wonderful job teaching us, now its our turn to keep practicing to be a fluent speaker. Thank you.

por Patricia L

10 de mai de 2020

I have taken quite a bit of Spanish classes through the years. This one really makes me feel as though I can finally achieve my goal of speaking Spanish. It is not easy but the way this course is laid out, helped me learn so much in a short period of time.

por Alexandra S

25 de jun de 2019

I loved it from A to Z. Professor Blake structures and synthesizes well the different building blocks of the Spanish Grammar. The flow of the curriculum with a good mix of Q&A, various tests, videos worked perfectly for me. Can't wait to start module 2.

por Ayush P

25 de out de 2020

The questions, coupled with the extensive study material and rigorous presentations by the instructor, are the most crucial takeaways from this course.

Supplement your study with online translation and pronunciation tools, to make the experience better.

por Jennifer L Z

15 de abr de 2020

Having 5 semesters of college Spanish under my belt (10 years ago!), this was a great refresher course. I think it would be a bit too advanced for a true beginner, but it's exactly what I wanted to help me get on track to being fluent one day!

por Levy E

29 de jun de 2020

Minha experiência com a plataforma está sendo inesquecível! Material didático objetivo e altamente qualificado. Sem dúvida uma das melhores plataformas de aprendizado. Me sinto animado e continuarei aprendendo com esses cursos fantásticos!

por Animik S

7 de fev de 2021

Awesome course! The instructor takes care of all the things essential for a beginner learning Spanish but i recommend that the people who are opting for this course may have a minimum exposure to Spanish earlier for better understanding

por Saarra B

27 de jun de 2020

This course was very interesting for me. I ve never thought that I can learn spanish or talk with it. Now I can introduce myself to others and talk about my family. Also I ve learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar. Thanks a lot

por Rafi T

25 de nov de 2020

Thanks for the great support of coursera for educating as to learn Spannish.

This course is so good. I will advice my friends to sign in.

I believe the 2nd and other levels will be harder but will a bit of hard work I will learn.

por Joseph W B S

18 de dez de 2019

This is a very basic course, and it draws you into more complicated areas without even you knowing it. This is one course I would recommend for anyone who wants to gain a good, solid base to learn this beautiful language.

por Nilesh R P

9 de set de 2020

It's very nice to enroll your course. Now am able to speak in spanish. Make small introduction. My vocabulary is also increased because of your online website. Overall its been a great exprience to enroll this course.

por Ciro I

28 de ago de 2020

Very well made course,full of examples and recorded videos of people who speaks freely spanish.The grammar and the exercise activities,highlighting the pronunciation interactive exercise are very good and well-tought

por Charmay

1 de nov de 2020

The perspectivas part was especially useful. I was learning Spanish using Duolingo but had felt that my listening skills were subpar. Having the perspectivas section helped me a lot with my listening comprehension.

por JEERANAN P

18 de abr de 2020

i LOVE THIS COURSE ,THANK YOU DR.BLAKE AND UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA,DAVIS.MY SPANISH IS IMPROVED NOW.NOT TOO HARD FOR EVERYONE .THEY SSTRTING FROM THE BASIC.WHICH I ABLE TO COMPLETE WITHIN 7 DAYS.

MUCHAS GRACIAS !

por Manel B

14 de jul de 2020

This is a very well structured course for beginners, The quizzes and assignments are well-studied ad serve their purpose as well as the materials. I loved it and I will surely recommend it to any Spanish learner!

por Mijo B

21 de out de 2020

I've genuinely enjoyed this course. It's a good introduction for those with no to minimal Spanish background or those who wish to review their basic mastery of the language. The course was well structured, too.

por Amrita

25 de mai de 2020

I appreciate the way the course has been designed. It is so accurate that even a beginner can feel happy. Sometimes I definitely felt lost but Prof. Blake's explanations and repeated video watching helped.

por Julia G

17 de fev de 2019

That's not the first time I have started learning Spanish and I have really enjoyed the course!

Very interesting lessons, they don't take much time + good practice. I am on my way to get the specialisation.

por Mary H S N

14 de out de 2020

I have been trying to learn Spanish for a while now but I have never found such a complete and interactive material. I would definitely recommend this to my friends who are interested in learning Spanish.

por Kaycelle D

20 de out de 2020

This is a very helpful course and I really encourage people who are interested and fascinated in Spanish language and culture to try this online learning! Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!

por Danay E S

2 de jan de 2021

Thank you so much D. Robert Blake and all the participants for this excellent course! It was really nice, easy, detailed and inspiring!!!! I'm looking forward to the next course! Gracias mucho!

por Monica B

7 de jan de 2021

Good content. Covers basics and helps to simplify grammar. A lot of self learning and practice videos available. The assignments with written and spoken Spanish as well. Highly recommend.