Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
3,724 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,087 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por Muhammad A Y

17 de jan de 2022

I highly recommended this is an amazing course by meta Facebook social media marketing I love meta and Coursera

por Abd A E A A E

28 de nov de 2021

it was agreat helpfull and full of skills and make me more better on how to manage my content and making posts

por asjad r

24 de mar de 2021

Really Good COurse cover all the important points systematically. Also, it is the very latest so don't miss it.

por Shie D L

13 de nov de 2020

As always, learned a lot from the course as well as the trainer. She speaks well and very engaging, Keep it up!

por Agha K

29 de out de 2022

This is a comprehensive course to equip with most of the skills required to manage social media. Greeat work!

por Shaquille M

8 de dez de 2021

Great course with relevant information to take your social media skills to the next level. I highly recommend!

por Gold F

21 de jun de 2022

Well arranged and simple to understand though i had alot of challenges due to my geographical area. Thank you

por Amy C

21 de abr de 2022

Wonderful course and excited to take the next course and get closer to the exam to earn my final certificate.

por Paul M

23 de out de 2021

Well done! I would advise updating certain lessons, as FB & IG rename and reorganize their metrics features.

por Michael L M D

30 de dez de 2020

This is very helpful especially when you are managing social media accounts in your business or organization.

por chloe m

29 de nov de 2020

Anke you are amazing!!! I can quickly absorb the modules you teach and retain the information! Keep it going!

por Raphael U

26 de nov de 2020

Love this course! I used to hate data, but the course really made it digestible and now I appreciate it more.

por Grace M B

12 de out de 2020

Great course! - there's a lot of quizzes and activities that will help you apply your newly gained knowledge.

por mohammed d

23 de dez de 2021

Very educational course, I even started to apply some techniques taught here on my personal TikTok account!

por Lankeshwara, S C

28 de jun de 2021

This is the course if someone wants to be professional on social media platforms and gradually manage them.

por alicia j

4 de mar de 2021

Mrs Anke was very resourceful and i must say I've learnt a lot. She is an amazing instructor. Thank you Miss

por janine s

6 de dez de 2020

Thank you COURSERA! For making this possible. I can now tell you that I am a certified Social Media Manager.

por Gevie S C

24 de nov de 2020

I have learned so much with this course. It further equipped me to build business in social media platforms.

por Sotiria T

12 de jan de 2021

it really helps me a lot. I thought I know many thinks...but no.

Thank for this course. You should watch it

por Nazerke E

14 de nov de 2020

I liked this course.It helpex me to know a lot of useful and important things about Social Media Management

por Stanley A R

22 de ago de 2022

Very comprehensive, Showed me how wrong I have been doing management and marketing for the last 5 years.

por Jennifer A H

29 de abr de 2022

Great information on this Social Media Management course also I got to complete it timely.

Thanks Coursera

por Edgar G A

6 de abr de 2022

Excellent course, very well explained and great examples and exercises to reinforce what they teach you!!

por Jaspreet S

15 de jan de 2021

Wonderfully articulated and nicely built course. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Facebook!!

por Tapajit A

11 de jan de 2021

It was an awesome course. I got to learn how to create a content calendar how to to analyse the matrices.