Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Management da instituição Meta

4.9
estrelas
2,785 classificações
835 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Melhores avaliações

FF

23 de jan de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de mai de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 860 Avaliações para o Social Media Management

por Nadeem S

21 de abr de 2022

It was a wonderful experience learning this course through coursera. Everything was so organised and the instructor was very user friendly .

por WILDO P P

23 de abr de 2021

You'll learn everything you want to know about Social Media Management. Best course.

Everything you want to know about your insight and else

por Lara b d

8 de fev de 2021

learn a lot about how to manage properly the social media, how complete the files in order to understand which are the best options for us.

por pragya k

19 de abr de 2022

The course is really in detail and its not just theory. u do it and lean which i the best part. Anke Audenaert is one finest instuctors.

por Katie P

16 de abr de 2021

Really insightful, especially the analytics - I can't wait to get to work and audit my clients platforms to help them grow. Thank you!

por Stefanos K

5 de jan de 2021

Great course and Anke was the best instructor I've had so far. Wish I will have more courses with her as the instructor in the future.

por aadrianaol@yahoo.com.br

20 de jun de 2022

Very important learning about building the brand and interacting with the aldience as well as performance through different platforms

por Saurabh S

1 de mai de 2022

This course really give true insight of how social media marketing works and it helped me a lot in increasing my knowledge and skills

por Micah S C

5 de nov de 2020

I like this course so much. It is interactive and the structure of the lessons is well-thought of. I really learned a lot. Thank you!

por Elishah Y

2 de nov de 2020

I am a professional digital marketer. I took this course to refresh my knowledge and get more in-depth insights from Facebook itself.

por Julián L R

11 de jan de 2021

Curso muy interesante sobre la construcción de una marca con las redes sociales, la estructura de los post y cómo medir su eficacia.

por Orlando R

29 de dez de 2020

Excellent content and methodology to teach us the great and innovative of the virtual world put at the service of business. Thanks

por Martin U

25 de jan de 2021

Great course, I can use in in my job and also in my business. Highly recommended with Anke Andenaert, she explains really nicely.

por Montakan S

14 de ago de 2021

I love this course so much. This give me insight into how I can manage may social media content which is very helpful! Worth it!

por Nicky G R

9 de mar de 2022

Well explained and the video are informative and easy to understand by a newbie like me. Grateful for coursera and meta team!!!

por Safaa B

24 de out de 2021

This is such a great course which is really straight to point.

I am really grateful to have the opportunity to take this course.

por OUEDRAOGO B

8 de dez de 2020

thank you for this amazing course. I was engaged in each video and text. I recieved a lot of practical knowledge and insights.

por Cherry J Q

30 de nov de 2020

I really learned and enjoy this course! I love how Ms. Anke clearly delivers every topic of this course! Great job! Thank you!

por Soungalo O

17 de fev de 2021

the course very well done the content is good the videos as well as the homework I thank the teacher Anke Audenaert very much

por Katherine R

19 de nov de 2020

I've truly learned a lot and I can't wait to apply my Social Media Management skills to my own online retail shop. Thank you!

por Lundregn T

23 de ago de 2021

Very detailed. And the best part is there are exercises and situational problems where you will apply what you have learned.

por Maryam A

18 de ago de 2021

I enjoyed the most learning about creating calendar for the content but overall the course was full of useful information .

por Basak U

26 de jan de 2021

Anke Audenaert is a great tutor. The content of this course is broken down very well and it was an easy learning experience.

por Varun D

2 de nov de 2020

This course comprehensively covers all aspects of social media management necessary for professionals in the industry today

por tushar

22 de mar de 2022

Its a course which helps me to understant the social media lancscape. how they works and get the optimum results from it.