Chevron Left
Voltar para Smart Contracts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Smart Contracts da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
1,840 classificações
352 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Melhores avaliações

DM
17 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT
8 de Abr de 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 355 Avaliações para o Smart Contracts

por Muhammad A F

3 de Jun de 2020

A good course to develop understanding of Solidity, however, you need to be familiar with any object oriented programming language, prior to taking this course.

por Alon G

19 de Set de 2018

Exactly the right level, i'd expect. Not a course to learn how to be a programmer, yet enough info to have a basic understanding of smart contract and Solidity.

por Arun K D

2 de Ago de 2018

This is one of the toughest course for me. Lectures and supporting materials helped a lot to complete this course. Thank Bina and all supporting staff.

por mischelle m

2 de Set de 2018

I know now why Smart Contracts are important. I really enjoyed the course and look forward to the remaining courses. I am really digging this stuff!!

por PARIMALA S M P

29 de Out de 2018

This course is excellent, It gave good understanding on writing smart contracts in Solidity. Quiz and the graded Assignments are quite interesting.

por Deepak K

11 de Jun de 2021

Interactive and practical way to learn Smart Contracts, would say prefer this course before anything if you are looking to learn Smart Contracts.

por Rohan M

24 de Fev de 2019

Well structured, Final assignment requires you apply the learning from all the weeks. Programming language experience helps but is not necessary.

por Prasana R

29 de Out de 2020

Much needed basic course for the future. Well covered. Thanks again for the team. I hope to complete Dapps and Blockchain environment soon !!!

por 陳怡誠

23 de Nov de 2019

The course is very great, it helps me build excellent knowledge of the smart contract, I wish to have more chance to study courses like this.

por Rao N A

24 de Jul de 2019

Very good course. Makes you enough string you can start writing smart contracts on your own.Must clear your concepts with provided Readings.

por Efrain V C

14 de Mai de 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso, la profesora muy bien nuevamente y bueno aprendí lo básico para continuar aprendiendo Smart Contracts. Gracias

por Sintyadi T

25 de Dez de 2018

It explains in depth about smart contract.

Just one thing, sometimes watching a coding video is boring. Would be more fun to code ourselves

por Daljeet S

30 de Ago de 2021

Have to learn new interface of remix as this course is based on previous interface. So I have to learn new interface from other sources.

por sara r

6 de Jul de 2020

The content classification was extremely good and excellent. The optional resources were very useful and efficient, You must read it.

por Domenico G

14 de Abr de 2020

The course is well designed and the exercises is completed.

Just the final exam would be more complex, I suggest to remove the hint

por Saantosh S P

20 de Mar de 2019

This course was tough, especially understanding different constructs & implementing them. But learning quotient was high as well.

por Perikala L B

20 de Abr de 2021

This course is really helpful, interesting and helped me a lot and I have submitted my first project and graded 100 points.

por Andor B

6 de Mar de 2021

It's a really great course highlighting the most relevant parts of the topics and providing material to delve into details.

por Anand

10 de Jan de 2019

Very good ground up presentation of smart contract concepts. Loved the last programming assignment :-) fun and challenging!

por anish s

24 de Mai de 2020

This course covers the basics of solidity from both practical and theoretical point of view and is a good starting point.

por Waquas S

25 de Dez de 2018

This course will help you dig into the basics of Solidity programming and how a smart contract is designed and developed.

por Sridharan S

9 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course, well structured, well presented. Very informative and project/assignment strengthen the understanding

por Vivekananda G

1 de Ago de 2020

no words for this informative program, just excellent. Thank you mam, and thank you University of Buffalo and Coursera.

por Aman U

5 de Dez de 2018

Best tutorials, really helpful contents and most interestingly I will never bored in a single video. Thank you MAM

por Nay C H

28 de Ago de 2020

A very good course for who search understanding concerned with smart contracts, solidity language and Remix IDE.