Chevron Left
Voltar para Smart Contracts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Smart Contracts da instituição Universidade de Buffalo

4.6
estrelas
1,609 classificações
302 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Melhores avaliações

DM
17 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT
8 de Abr de 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 300 Avaliações para o Smart Contracts

por ANTHONY R

7 de Mar de 2019

Great course

por Ruel A

18 de Jan de 2019

Great intro!

por Arun K

24 de Nov de 2019

Very useful

por SADA S P

29 de Set de 2018

Nice course

por Gabriel M

29 de Jul de 2020

Excellent!

por Nguyễn H Q

6 de Jan de 2020

statisfied

por Ahmed T

11 de Nov de 2018

Amazing :)

por Kamlesh C

3 de Jun de 2020

Thank you

por Aparna g

6 de Mai de 2020

Excellent

por Alberto I A

18 de Mar de 2020

Loved it!

por SWAPNIL S S

10 de Mai de 2020

Nice one

por German B

23 de Out de 2018

Excelent

por SRI D R

20 de Jun de 2020

Great.

por 林Lin智海Chihhai

21 de Jan de 2019

useful

por JUAN M M G

19 de Set de 2019

cool!

por SUTHAHAR P

2 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Solaiyapparaja B

27 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Babatide A

11 de Jun de 2019

Good

por Paolo D M

13 de Jul de 2018

One of the best course i found here in coursera. the only thing i didn't give 5 stars is cause of the final exam: i think it's a little tricky to understand what's wrong with the code if there's no direct feedback on where the error is, the automatic-evaluator kept saying that something is wrong but not where!The course still is really good, good explanations, a lot of resources and plenty of complementary websites, videos, sources that helped to understand the course. thank you so much, i'll begin the next course soon!

por Shriniwas A

14 de Ago de 2018

I think the assignments could have less template code in it and there should be a more quality driven way of evaluating the code. I agree the former is not really the intention of the course and the latter is time consuming. But the course would feel more comprehensive and practice driven with these two changes. Maybe alumni could be roped in as mentors or TAs to do the grading ?

por James W

30 de Abr de 2020

This class is very good. The lectures and class material are good. I can't give it a full 5 stars because it needs to be updated to 2020. I know that Solidity and the world of blockchain is always changing, but if Coursera doesn't keep up with changes it will become obsolete and no longer a viable option for advanced education.

por James M

2 de Abr de 2020

Informative course. You MUST have some knowledge of coding Solidity or it may be a struggle (not a knock against the course itself).

Would be 5 stars, but the course is slightly out of date. With a subject that, by the course's own admission, is constantly changing, the resources shouldn't be from 3 years ago.

por Mitesh V

2 de Jul de 2020

Coverage was good, just one thing I would suggest to improvise if possible is the ballot program which was used as the sample for coding would be great if explain coding at hand like a live implementation will give a much better idea of the happenings. Still the content was very comprehensive overall !

por Steven T

20 de Ago de 2018

Overall the course is great. The instructions for the final project are a little difficult to understand with at least one incomplete sentence that left me at a loss as to what it meant. Otherwise, good course and I know more about Blockchain and Smart Contracts than I did at the start.

por Nam H

18 de Jun de 2018

Informational, but you really have to dive into the optional resources to learn. Final projects guides you through the steps a little too much. I feel like I have learned a lot but left to myself I wouldn't be able to do the things I did in this course by following the tips provided.