Chevron Left
Voltar para Security Awareness Training

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Security Awareness Training da instituição (ISC)²

4.6
estrelas
1,051 classificações
280 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

Melhores avaliações

AH

21 de mar de 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

RM

27 de fev de 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cibersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 287 Avaliações para o Security Awareness Training

por Azhar A

1 de fev de 2022

.

por Antonio J D D

20 de dez de 2020

i

por Karen K

19 de mar de 2022

The long gaps between topics in the video often made me think that the video had gotten stuck or hung up. Sometimes the image in the video the video didn't align to what the speaker was saying. Too many questions / quizes - getting 3-4 questions during the video and then 10 question quiz right after the video.

por Tania

29 de mar de 2021

Very good refresher - a must if your company/organization doesn't have its own training. There are a few issues with the quizzes where it doesn't matter which answer you choose, it will be wrong. I flagged these and I hope someone corrects these. Other than that, a very thorough security awareness training

por Shaarika L

8 de nov de 2021

T​he course content is very informative, however there are several typographical errors in the content and quizzes. This makes the experience very confusing, since the errors tend to change the meaning of the content and answers.

por Maricher P C

23 de mar de 2021

Curso muy completo para iniciarse en el mundo de la ciberseguridad. Le daría las 5 estrellas si te dieran un certificado al finalizarlo.

por Kandregula a s N

5 de mar de 2022

good experience lot of knowledge I have learned new knowledge of network ,data, totally very use for my future Thank you so mush

por Claudio D M

13 de mar de 2021

Easy to understand and effective, useful refresh about something that you have to be aware every day in your professi

por Samuel T

4 de mai de 2022

This was really outstanding to me...the methodology is fantastic even for slow learners. Congratulations...

por Denise A

13 de jan de 2022

Very informative and a good reminder of how easy it is to hack information when we become complacent.

por MIDHUN K

5 de mai de 2022

All the infromations are included in this course which is related IT

Its very easy to leran

por Dr. T N N L

20 de out de 2020

It's Good presentation and video for beginners as like me to understand data security.

por Guy T

8 de jun de 2021

le cours est très appréciable, il maque une bonne dose de pratique pour s'y coller.

por Teerasit P

13 de jun de 2022

a very good course, cover a lot of infor security. And not too hard to understand

por Carrillo C A H

20 de mar de 2021

El certificado es importante que se entregue, por lo menos que sea significativo

por JOSHUA A

21 de dez de 2020

Informative and Interesting. A useful introduction to Security Awareness.

por JoriaZhang

3 de abr de 2021

great information, kind of a Quick Start guide to Information Security

por Jorge N C

30 de set de 2021

learn how to assess security as it relates to the cybernetic world

por Sherif M E S A

5 de abr de 2022

i got valuableinformation thats helped me to secure my accounts

por Michael M

3 de ago de 2021

A very good introduction to every aspect of data security!

por Md M R

2 de fev de 2021

Great overview and refresher for everyday security issues.

por Nestory M

9 de jun de 2022

v​ery resourceful and insightful. really gained a lot.

por Ed S

1 de fev de 2022

This training provides clear and easy to follow format

por Mohammed A A

6 de abr de 2021

Course is good, but some terms are too complicated.

por Fernando T

20 de jun de 2022

E​xcelente abordaje de una problematica habitual